Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from UK

Tour of Gran Tetn National Park

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Great motel on the centre of Jackson with friendly staff, good size room and breakfast. Good location to walk into town in the evening.
Location: Near cowboy bar with saddle bar stools, local park and shops. Short drive to ski village and Grand Teton park.
Stayed here for one night on the way to Grand Teton and Yellowstone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LE

Terrific

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Wonderfully nice staff, clean hotel, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by steve from cincinnati

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: HOW CLean it was.
Cons: Breakfast
Room was very clean. The girls who clean them do a very good job. The only thing I really thought that could use some work was the breakfast. Room is too small for the amount of guest. The eggs were not that good also. Overall it was not to bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom L. from Massachusetts

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the Lexington at Jackson Hole very much. The room was great. I enjoyed the set-up of the room, the Keurig coffee maker which I used to make hot chocolate. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast a lot, love the scrambled eggs, saugage patties and the mixed berries. It was a great way to the day. I would definitely stay there again. The location made it easy to walk downtown to the many shops, art galleries and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought we were staying in the lodge, but found we were in a cottage. This was not a option we had to contact the booking co. to get a room in the lodge. this should have been explained before. After we received a room in the lodge every thing from then on was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel right in the Town of Jackson

Posted Jun 11, 2014
My only complaint is I thought the bed was a little too hard. It was very quiet though, which I really appreciated. And staff was friendly and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nana from Burbank CA

Back to civilization

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Nice, friendly & helpful front desk staff, spacious room, comfy bed. Perfect for a quick stopover coming from Yellowstone on the way to the airport. Clean laundry room was a big help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Jackson, WY

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very happy with this room. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast was also a plus, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill from Biloxi,MS

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by billy from Texas

accomadations

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Really good breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: none noted
Location: walking distance to shops, resturants and points of interest.
Close to town square, shops and resturants.Easy access to main highway.