Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clark from B.C.

Great ski stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great; right downtown for an easy walk to restaurants, etc., for a reasonable rate. Service, particularly by Louise, was fantastic - very friendly, helped with our on-line ski tickets, and was the driver of Lexington's complimentary shuttle to Jackson Hole. Breakfasts were good and hearty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Jackson

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from Rock Springs WY

Why pay the Teton Village price?

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Three great nights. Skiing every day. Easy to walk to all sorts of restaurants. They have a shuttle to the ski resort, but only once a day. If you want to leave the ski area before 4 PM, you'll need to take the Blue line bus ($3 per person, exact change) or drive your own vehicle. We will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kurt Bersagel from Pueblo CO

Best place to spend time with you love.

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good accodimations quite rooms great location for every thing in Jackson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erica from Rock springs Wyoming

Winter visit

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! The only down fall was the hotel didn't real shovel their walkways for snow. Some places were very slippery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ERIC U from Pinedale

The Lexington

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk was the so nice! We loved the way she jokingly adopted us ! People like her are so rare now of days. I wish I could remember her name, but was there on business and had to much on my mind. She gave us an upgrade and made us feel very welcome. We will be sure to stay at The Lexington again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Vail, Colorado

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: Stairs to upper level hard with luggage
Location: Love Lotus Cafe...organic smoothies, coffee bar and food. A block and a half walk from Lexington. Town square a block and a half away.
I have stayed at a few hotels in Jackson Hole. Heaters either didn't work well or were very noisy. Lexington has good quieter warm heaters. Beds comfortable, staff good. Location, walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Overall good experience, good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com