Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nana from Burbank CA

Back to civilization

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Nice, friendly & helpful front desk staff, spacious room, comfy bed. Perfect for a quick stopover coming from Yellowstone on the way to the airport. Clean laundry room was a big help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Jackson, WY

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very happy with this room. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast was also a plus, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by billy from Texas

accomadations

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Really good breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: none noted
Location: walking distance to shops, resturants and points of interest.
Close to town square, shops and resturants.Easy access to main highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from seattle

superb!

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: bacon at breakfast
Location: drink at snake river brewing
great staff, room wonderful, perfect location. if you don't stay there you are staying at the wrong place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from MN

Wonderful Experience

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping, outdoor activities including for both summer and winter.
The Lexington was one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had. The rooms are smaller but, very beautifully designed with many upscale touches including decoration, flat scree TV, heated bathroom tiled floor, goregous Corian bathroom sinks, lovely linens, great pillows and mattress and, the staff was the best. We left a few items in the room after we left. We called the next day and they were very helpful in retrieving the items and then they shipped them to our home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Golden, CO

Nicest Hotel Without a Hallway!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although some of the rooms (mine) were directly accessible from outside, don't let that fool you. The rooms appear to have been recently renovated with very nice amenities & fixtures, heated floors in the bathroom, & nicely decorated with wall mounted large TVs. Comfy Bed & free wireless. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent stay.

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, 2 blocks from the center of town. Great breakfast. Wonderful rooms. The rooms were great with a tiled entry with coat hooks where you can remove shoes and coats without soiling the carpet. The bath had hested tile floors so your feet are nice and warm in the mornings. The bath fixtures were higher end bronze. Highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonie from Salt Lake

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the room and the hotel was excellent, the only thing we could pick fault with was information regarding local attractions, given to us by one of the receptionists was wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Logan, Utah

Nice hotel close to the center of town

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Within easy walking distance to all the main attractions in the center of the town. The room had recently been rennovated and was very nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: There are lots of good places to eat. Shopping was fun and there is a very nice museum close by.
Location and facilities were excellent, The best thing, however, was the hotel staff. Katlin checked us in and when I told her that my wife and I were celebrating our 44th wedding anniversary she went the extra mile to make sure that our stay was very enjoyable.