Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from seattle

superb!

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: bacon at breakfast
Location: drink at snake river brewing
great staff, room wonderful, perfect location. if you don't stay there you are staying at the wrong place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from MN

Wonderful Experience

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping, outdoor activities including for both summer and winter.
The Lexington was one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had. The rooms are smaller but, very beautifully designed with many upscale touches including decoration, flat scree TV, heated bathroom tiled floor, goregous Corian bathroom sinks, lovely linens, great pillows and mattress and, the staff was the best. We left a few items in the room after we left. We called the next day and they were very helpful in retrieving the items and then they shipped them to our home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Golden, CO

Nicest Hotel Without a Hallway!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although some of the rooms (mine) were directly accessible from outside, don't let that fool you. The rooms appear to have been recently renovated with very nice amenities & fixtures, heated floors in the bathroom, & nicely decorated with wall mounted large TVs. Comfy Bed & free wireless. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent stay.

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, 2 blocks from the center of town. Great breakfast. Wonderful rooms. The rooms were great with a tiled entry with coat hooks where you can remove shoes and coats without soiling the carpet. The bath had hested tile floors so your feet are nice and warm in the mornings. The bath fixtures were higher end bronze. Highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonie from Salt Lake

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the room and the hotel was excellent, the only thing we could pick fault with was information regarding local attractions, given to us by one of the receptionists was wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Logan, Utah

Nice hotel close to the center of town

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Within easy walking distance to all the main attractions in the center of the town. The room had recently been rennovated and was very nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: There are lots of good places to eat. Shopping was fun and there is a very nice museum close by.
Location and facilities were excellent, The best thing, however, was the hotel staff. Katlin checked us in and when I told her that my wife and I were celebrating our 44th wedding anniversary she went the extra mile to make sure that our stay was very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel compared to others at the same cost.

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got upgraded room when i arrived. it was a nice room with a comfy bed and pillows and a large bathroom. very clean with a decent breakfast and free coffee and strawberry lemonade. stayed the weekend of the hill climbs so it was busy everywhere. Friend stayed at a different hotel and paid the same amount as i did and his wasnt nearly as nice. The location was great and within walking distance of downtown and the ski hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel within walking distance of town square

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We stayed at this hotel on out first family trip to Jackson and loved it. Trying to save a little money we stayed at other hotels in the years following and they never came close to the quality of the Lexington! The staff is always pleasant and very courteous. The breakfast is the best continental breakfast I've ever had. I would definitely stay here again and again. And I would, without hesitation, recommend it to family and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Minneapolis

Great place

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the hotel. Our room was perfect. We will definitely be back. The large whirlpool tub was amazing after a very long trip off traveling in the car for over 15 hours through the mountains and passes! It was outstanding to soak in the tub. The breakfast was a extra bonus in the morning.