Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nana from Burbank CA

Back to civilization

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Nice, friendly & helpful front desk staff, spacious room, comfy bed. Perfect for a quick stopover coming from Yellowstone on the way to the airport. Clean laundry room was a big help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Jackson, WY

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very happy with this room. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast was also a plus, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by billy from Texas

accomadations

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Really good breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: none noted
Location: walking distance to shops, resturants and points of interest.
Close to town square, shops and resturants.Easy access to main highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from seattle

superb!

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: bacon at breakfast
Location: drink at snake river brewing
great staff, room wonderful, perfect location. if you don't stay there you are staying at the wrong place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from MN

Wonderful Experience

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping, outdoor activities including for both summer and winter.
The Lexington was one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had. The rooms are smaller but, very beautifully designed with many upscale touches including decoration, flat scree TV, heated bathroom tiled floor, goregous Corian bathroom sinks, lovely linens, great pillows and mattress and, the staff was the best. We left a few items in the room after we left. We called the next day and they were very helpful in retrieving the items and then they shipped them to our home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Logan, Utah

Nice hotel close to the center of town

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Within easy walking distance to all the main attractions in the center of the town. The room had recently been rennovated and was very nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: There are lots of good places to eat. Shopping was fun and there is a very nice museum close by.
Location and facilities were excellent, The best thing, however, was the hotel staff. Katlin checked us in and when I told her that my wife and I were celebrating our 44th wedding anniversary she went the extra mile to make sure that our stay was very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel within walking distance of town square

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We stayed at this hotel on out first family trip to Jackson and loved it. Trying to save a little money we stayed at other hotels in the years following and they never came close to the quality of the Lexington! The staff is always pleasant and very courteous. The breakfast is the best continental breakfast I've ever had. I would definitely stay here again and again. And I would, without hesitation, recommend it to family and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Boulder, CO

Updated, clean, friendly, perfect location!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Cons: The indoor hot tub and pool are adjacent to the main side walk on Cache with windows. If you want hot tub privacy, this will be a negative.
This is likely the best value in Jackson. Recent renovation includes upgrades such as heated tile floors in sink and bath areas, new carpet/linens/furniture/fixtures, hot shower with wide spray shower head. Much nicer than most hotels nearby without much difference in price. Perfect location to walk to anything in town of Jackson. Shuttle provided to Teton Village if needed. Will definitely be our new go-to hotel in JH.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Staff was amazing, made special trips to the airport to pick us up and free breakfast was wonderful. Super close to town center would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Kingwood, TX

Ski Jackson Hole

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We enjoyed staying at The Lexington very much. It is right on the bus route and is just a couple of blocks from the town square. Nearby restaurants were good. The room was spacious, the beds and pillows were comfortable, the facility was neat and clean, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.