Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary Annfrom San Diego

Wanted to stay longer

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel. Would definitely stay there again. Have already recommended it to friends. Location was close to the main square, restaurants, and shopping. Excellent staff. Very nice breakfast. Very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Genofrom Wyoming

Downtown Jackson

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite has a mini kitchen and sitting area with a separate TV which is great to have with kids. Most of downtown Jackson is within walking distance to the hotel. They even provided the room with a stuff animal Wolf that the kids instantly wanted to play with. Great place to stay with kids. Parking lot is easy to navigate and will accommodate full size pickup trucks easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

No food at the inn

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The staff and location; both of which were perfect. Easy walk to the town square, short cad ride to the airport
Cons: Provide meals
Lovely town, great and accomodating staff, comfortable (but not lavish) room--but no on-site restaurant or room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, plenty of room

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on a family vacation with three young adults. The suite we stayed in gave us plenty of room. The staff was very friendly and helpful for places to eat while staying there. My family visited the hot tub/pool and we hung suits to dry. There was a bad odor to the suits that indicated maybe the pool did not have enough chlorine. The price was pretty high but so are all hotels in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com