Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcus Lingenfelterfrom Harrisburg

Great value in high priced market

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely stay here to have a great visit to Jackson without paying outrageous prices. Very convenient with only a 1-2 block walk to everything worth visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hilafrom Vancouver

Nice but too expensive

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Time to renovate the rooms a little. Breakfast is included but we had to wait 20 min for a table because the dining room is too small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sheldonfrom 北京

理想的宾馆

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
宾馆很有美国西部特色。服务特别好,大堂免费的咖啡,柠檬水和小点。自助早餐很棒。酒店位置很好,在Jackson中心。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago Suburbs

Good Location in town

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location, Shuttle, Breakfast
Cons: Air circulation in the rooms, and change the couch for a pull out.
Location: About 2-3 blocks from the square. Lots of restaurants, shopping, and tons of outdoor activities in the area.
We checked in late. Our flight arrived around 9pm, and we were able to take advantage of the free airport shuttle pickup. Check in was fast and we went to our room to settle in. The room layout is nice, and in very good condition. (we stayed in the building directly behind the building the lobby is in. The window did face the street, and it was not noisy, but it was bright, so I was glad we had blackout curtains. The room had two queen beds and a door between the living room/kitchen area and the bedroom/bath area. This was nice for us, since my brother wanted to sleep in the living room area, and it provided him some privacy. We were disappointed that the couch was not a pull out couch for him to sleep on. Also, since the air conditioner/heater was in the bedroom along the window, the temperature in the living room once the door was closed was at least 10-15 degrees warmer. The kitchen included a small fridge, two stovetops, and a few pots, with a set of dishes/glasses/silverware for 4. The breakfast was better than I anticipated. We ended up eating at the hotel each morning. I recommend getting there early to beat the crowd. This wasn't a problem for us, since we had morning activities planned each day. My son loved the make your own Waffles. And I enjoyed the eggs and bacon/sausage (they switch each day, so it is one or the other). Also biscuits and gravy was very good. The pool was small, but we came for the outdoors, so that worked for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved Jackson and great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Parlegfrom California

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little suite with a 'living room' and a bedroom behind it. Seemed like our rooms were in the newer wings. Conveniently located on the street leading to Yellowstone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott

Great rooms great location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was in beautiful condition. The pool is a little small but the location right in downtown Jackson is spectacular. There is a great park with amazing free climbing wall about 10 blocks to the south by the ski resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price vs. Benefit Analsis

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Air conditioner was quiet and close to restaurants.
Cons: Lower price.
Location: It's downtown location is too close to the restaurants & it attempts to look laizy and relaxed with lawn chairs and such but it's main st. road.
$250 a night is too high for the value. It's located very close to the highway and is not as posh as the price warrant.