Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rustic luxury

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rustic luxury. Room spacious. Towels luxurious. Nice updated bath tile. Wood pine furniture for rustic feel. Only complaint is bed was way too soft. Breakfast buffet was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We arrived early and one of our party was not feeling well. The staff got us into rooms immediately. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great. There was a good variety and everything we ate tasted great. We will certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickfrom lincoln

best beds

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beat stay for the money in Jackson. I wanted to take bed with me, it was so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M Marshallfrom Escondido, CA

Upgraded when reserved king room unavailable

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant suite when I'd wanted a king-size bed. Lovely breakfast--although there was a man in a wheelchair hawking books in the breakfast room. Very convenient to tourist shops and sites in Jackson. Very pleasant people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Salt Lake City

Rough check in, but nice.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rough check in. I had a very long travel day, so I was tired and a little grumpy to begin with. After the VERY nice clerk explained that she was not able to give me the room I booked online, I received my room key and went to my room. The door was propped open, and the TV was on. As I looked around to see if I had the wrong room, a wide eyed service employee looked at me from 10 ft down the hall. I asked her about the room. She didnt speak any English. I went back to the front desk to request another room as I did not know what was or had happened in the room provided. After a poor excuse for the reason why the room was open and being used, the Manager started to argue with me to tell me the room was perfectly fine. After some rational discussion, he upgraded me to a business suite. The room was clean. The area was quiet. I slept well. The breakfast was better than most. As I checked out, I thanked the same Manager for taking care of me, and apologized for being a little grumpy the previous night. Over all I would definately stay at the Lexington again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roadtrippersfrom New Hampshire

Great location & friendly staff

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got upgraded to a suite because "hotels.com snuck in [our] reservations at the last minute." Cozy sweet~ clean, comfy beds, with 2 televisions (one in the sitting room) and fridge & microwave! A lot of amenities in the suite & the best part was Lexi, the stuffed wolf that was on the bed when we checked in. For an extra $25 + tax, you can adopt her! Only complaint~ basement suite so ZERO view, but not an issue since we only used the room to sleep. Great location~ right in the center of Jackson with great restaurants & cute shops. Only 30min to the Grand Tetons so an easy drive to watch the sunset. Continental breakfast included waffles, oatmeal, eggs, bacon, baked goods, etc. Great 2 night stay for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aleighafrom Casper, WY

awesome hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved staying at The Lexington. Great location. Fabulous service, very friendly. Clean room with an awesome bathroom. Will be returning soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Willits, CA

Very nice hotel just 2 blocks from town center!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Breakfast buffet, but I don't know what to suggest.
Location: It is near the Tetons and Yellowstone but there seems to be a lot to do and see in town area.
Here we were - last minute needing a room in Jackson Hole. Expedia had a mystery room deal and I took it. What a great place. Close to town center so we could walk to dinner and see the sights. It was easy to find and the room was great! High Ceiling with ceiling fan, in-room gas wall mounted fireplace, comfy chairs, and very good bed! Front Desk person a big help on figuring out room air system. Breakfast was good for hotel style buffet. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara Curreyfrom Colorado Springs, Colorado

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean place, Excellent breakfast. Seating areas outside a nice touch. Fresh cookies at 5:30 PM each day also nice touch. Room very clean but a bit small for the money. Otherwise perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Hotel in centre of Jackson.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Great location with helpful staff
Location: Close to downtown with plenty of restaurants, shops and art galleries close by.
Centrally located within a short walk of downtown Jackson. Easy to find on main road and plenty of car parking. Breakfast simple but adequate.