Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent stay.

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, 2 blocks from the center of town. Great breakfast. Wonderful rooms. The rooms were great with a tiled entry with coat hooks where you can remove shoes and coats without soiling the carpet. The bath had hested tile floors so your feet are nice and warm in the mornings. The bath fixtures were higher end bronze. Highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonie from Salt Lake

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the room and the hotel was excellent, the only thing we could pick fault with was information regarding local attractions, given to us by one of the receptionists was wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Logan, Utah

Nice hotel close to the center of town

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Within easy walking distance to all the main attractions in the center of the town. The room had recently been rennovated and was very nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: There are lots of good places to eat. Shopping was fun and there is a very nice museum close by.
Location and facilities were excellent, The best thing, however, was the hotel staff. Katlin checked us in and when I told her that my wife and I were celebrating our 44th wedding anniversary she went the extra mile to make sure that our stay was very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel compared to others at the same cost.

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got upgraded room when i arrived. it was a nice room with a comfy bed and pillows and a large bathroom. very clean with a decent breakfast and free coffee and strawberry lemonade. stayed the weekend of the hill climbs so it was busy everywhere. Friend stayed at a different hotel and paid the same amount as i did and his wasnt nearly as nice. The location was great and within walking distance of downtown and the ski hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel within walking distance of town square

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We stayed at this hotel on out first family trip to Jackson and loved it. Trying to save a little money we stayed at other hotels in the years following and they never came close to the quality of the Lexington! The staff is always pleasant and very courteous. The breakfast is the best continental breakfast I've ever had. I would definitely stay here again and again. And I would, without hesitation, recommend it to family and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Minneapolis

Great place

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the hotel. Our room was perfect. We will definitely be back. The large whirlpool tub was amazing after a very long trip off traveling in the car for over 15 hours through the mountains and passes! It was outstanding to soak in the tub. The breakfast was a extra bonus in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John C. from New York

Superior Stay in Jackson, Wy.

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great suite with comfortable beds. Downtown walking to many shops. Very helpful staff with directions and restaurant recommendations like The Gun Barrel for bison steaks. Best breakfast during 15-day vacation out West!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Boulder, CO

Updated, clean, friendly, perfect location!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Cons: The indoor hot tub and pool are adjacent to the main side walk on Cache with windows. If you want hot tub privacy, this will be a negative.
This is likely the best value in Jackson. Recent renovation includes upgrades such as heated tile floors in sink and bath areas, new carpet/linens/furniture/fixtures, hot shower with wide spray shower head. Much nicer than most hotels nearby without much difference in price. Perfect location to walk to anything in town of Jackson. Shuttle provided to Teton Village if needed. Will definitely be our new go-to hotel in JH.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay, Great Location

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, you can't beat the Lexington. The rooms are a good size, breakfast is pretty good, parking is free, and the showers are wonderful. The cons are that the walls are a bit thin and you can hear a lot of outside noise.