Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Eau Claire

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Has every convenience. Is quiet and great location.
Location: Can walk to town center. Close to info center.
Convenient to walk town center. Lots of Elk on refuge just north of town. Very comfortable and clean. super good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jackie Bourne from Garden City, Utah

Great night for New Years Eve!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved out stay, when we arrived they could not find our reservation, some how it was put on a different night, they upgraded us to a room with a huge jacuzzi tub for our inconvenience! It was amazing! We where within walking distance to the center of town. The bed was amazing and so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. We plan on coming back in the near future.
2 out of 5
by JW from Minnesota

Brutal Shuttle Service...

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Good Location
Cons: The pool and hot tub facility is ridiculously small...We had to take shifts with other tenants...
Location: Just blocks from shopping and food...
The shuttle makes one trip a day for skiers 8:30...No service around Jackson...We were led to believe we would have viable shuttle service, and we ended up having to rent a car for an additional $900.00...We have skied all over the west, and this was by far the worst experience...Shuttle service is a given...This was a joke...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clark from B.C.

Great ski stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was great; right downtown for an easy walk to restaurants, etc., for a reasonable rate. Service, particularly by Louise, was fantastic - very friendly, helped with our on-line ski tickets, and was the driver of Lexington's complimentary shuttle to Jackson Hole. Breakfasts were good and hearty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Jackson

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from Rock Springs WY

Why pay the Teton Village price?

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Three great nights. Skiing every day. Easy to walk to all sorts of restaurants. They have a shuttle to the ski resort, but only once a day. If you want to leave the ski area before 4 PM, you'll need to take the Blue line bus ($3 per person, exact change) or drive your own vehicle. We will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kurt Bersagel from Pueblo CO

Best place to spend time with you love.

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good accodimations quite rooms great location for every thing in Jackson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erica from Rock springs Wyoming

Winter visit

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! The only down fall was the hotel didn't real shovel their walkways for snow. Some places were very slippery.