Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Great Value in an Otherwise Expensive Town

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Location, price, staff.
Cons: Not much.
Location: As mentioned, its 2 blocks from the center of Jackson and all its stores and restaurants.
The Lexington delivered on all areas one would hope for. Good value for a very good hotel experience. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful, the location is 2 blocks from the center of town so very convenient. The breakfast was more then adequate. Coffee, tea, juices, milk, fresh fruit, cereals, eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, fresh made waffles, yogurt and various breads to choose from. If I had one complaint it would be that the bathroom was on the very basic side of things, but certainly good enough. I'd recommend the Lexington to friends and family without reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Nice hotel, near downtown square

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The pool was like a large bathtub. My 9 year old had fun in it, but there wasn't much room for her to play.
Location: Close to downtown square with restaurants and shopping. We walked to dinner both nights.
We enjoyed our stay at the Lexington. Pricing was a bit higher than I would have liked, but we had to make last minute changes on our trip and booked less than a week in advance. Rooms were nice and hotel was in walking distance to downtown square with restaurants and shopping. The staff was helpful in finding restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Clemmons, NC

Great Property and Location in Jackson, WY

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly/helpful staff at front desk, quality of property, location.
Cons: The carpet in the common area (hallway) of the building with units may need replacing (or may have been due for a cleaning).
Location: Shops, restaurants, art galleries, parks, nightlife - very short walk. Grand Teton National Park boundary is less than 10 minutes away.
We stayed at the Lexington for one night at the tail end of a trip to Grand Teton, Yellowstone, and Glacier NPs. We arrived during late afternoon and had a 7am flight the next morning, which is sad considering that the Lexington is the nicest property we visited during our trip (also sad considering that breakfast starts at 6:30am, and we had to leave around 5:30 to check in for our flight). The lobby is great, with wonderful atmosphere, very friendly and helpful staff, and also refreshments (to include awesome cookies!). We had a one bedroom suite (two queens and a sitting area), which was spacious enough for our small group. It was also nice to have the sink on the other side of the door from the toilet/shower (made for a more efficient process given our 7am flight). Lastly, the location can't be beat, as the Lexington is in the middle of everything, with a short walk to dinner, shopping, and nightlife!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Kind folks, clean & fresh, cozy rooms and cookies!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: A massage therapist on site... ;)
Location: Close walk to downtown shops, restaurants and hiking. Can walk less than a block to the Cache creek. We loved lounging on the chairs outside.
From the moment I stepped in to the Lexington, I noticed the warm and extremely accommodating service as the staff was incredibly thorough and kind. I asked for a crib in the room and it was delivered before I could even complete check out. They served warm chocolate chip cookies in the lobby which, in my opinion, puts any hotel on my number 1 list. Our easily accessible room was extremely cozy with hooks for your bags (!), high quality new fixtures, the softest, freshest, cleanest sheets, pillows and comforter, bright lighting in the vanity over the spacious sink, in floor heating in the bathroom and fun black and white photos of Jackson in it's humble past. The Lexington is an easy walk from the square and they have a contemporary laundry room on site as well as soft lounge couches throughout the grass and an awesome breakfast included. We stayed at a hotel the week before in Jackson that was $100 more expensive, and the Lexington was far better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great hotel in the heart of Jackson

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The room was great. Our problem is that we were on the bottom floor and the people directly above us were stomping around at all hours. It sounded like they were wearing army boots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel in the heart of Jackson Hole!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We stayed one night. The hotel was very clean, convenient to downtown, and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly and spacious

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The Lexington was a perfect place for us. Walking distance to great restaurants, running/cycling trail, great breakfast daily, spacious suites with kitchen and fridge, free cookies daily along with lemonade and water. Lexi the wolf( stuffed animal that kids can fall in love with and purchase at the end of the trip) came home with us. Couldn't have asked for a better place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

great location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: the location. the staff and the room was large enough for the four of us.
This was a great choice for our stay in jackson hole. it was within walking distance to restaurants and the town square. the staff was very attentive to our needs. good breakfast and the room was nice. we are used to staying in condos when we travel, but this was nice size room for the four of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Kiwi on Holiday

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Staff, Laundry, Closeness to Town, Room
Location: Can walk to town, easy drive to Teeton Village and National Park,
My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights in early June 2015 as part of 9 day holiday of Yellowstone National part and surrounding areas. We found this Hotel to be - Easy to find, Comfortable, Value for money, In walking distance to both shopping and pubs and resturants. The breakfast was a very good. The Hotel front counter staff were very helpful and a pleasant to deal with. We did not use the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance of shopping.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The staff are very nice and helpful. The location is great for shopping. The rooms are clean but could be updated, no full size mirror.