Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: 1br suite was spacious and comfortable. Bathroom larger than typical. Nice bathmat and shower curtain. Great breakfast!
Nothing but nice things to say about staff and facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lexington has excellent staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The staff (first) and my room (great room for the price)
Location: Close by some excellent restaurants (Nani's) and bars!!!
The staff at the lexington hotel are fantastic. They are very respectful, friendly and helpful. Some examples: when a spot opened up on the van to the slopes they called me to let me know the spot was available. I did not have to ask for them to do that. When I arrived early from the slopes the greeted me by name and took care of an outstanding reservation without me having to request that service. They insured that I had transportation to the airport for a very early flight ( I did not have to wait, the driver arrived early!). My room was modern, clean and well appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice Hotel With Excellent Service

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: I liked the staff, the location, and the comfort of this hotel.
Location: Downtown Jackson location near Snow King Ski Area, the Cowboy Bar, and a great restaurant bar called "The Local".
I stayed at the Lexington by only because my flight had been cancelled at the end of a ski trip to Jackson Hole. The hotel is comfortable, very nicely appointed and close to the main attractions in Jackson. I was pleasantly surprised at the amazing customer service that started from my first call to the hotel and ended with the free shuttle ride to the airport at the end of my stay. Special thanks to Katlen for having one of the most upbeat attitudes about life that I have seen in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walk to downtown Jackson from your front door

Posted Jan 16, 2015
My wife and I were in Jackson for one night, and I had booked a room at the Lexington in advance, site unseen. Based on the review I read, I considered it a good bet, and in the end, it surpassed my expectations! There were cookies in the lobby when I arrived, and delicious fresh-brewed local coffee - both were delicious and just what I needed at the moment, being that I had been outside and chilled most of the day. We got upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi tub (very relaxing), the tile floors were heated (extra bonus), and the shower provided a deluge of hot water (very satisfying). The bed was very comfortable and huge - made us want a king size bed for our own home. We walked to dinner in downtown Jackson, which is pretty much out the front door (just turn right). The next morning, we went to the elk refuge and Grand Teton National Park (just turn left out of the parking lot and you are on the highway and on your way).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Price and location this place cannot be beat. Will definately be coming back to this property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

mini apartment!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very nice room. Loved having the kitchenette room as extra space to have time away from each other! The only drawback was having the pool and hot tub in a separate building. Not a big deal unless it's January, and it's -5° out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed at The Lexington from Christmas to New Years Eve 2014. We had a great experience. The room was well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located just 2 blocks off the town square and directly across the street from a bus stop. You can take either the hotel shuttle or the START bus to Teton Village for skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Great stay. 5 min walk to town square. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Great location for walking around town. Staff very friendly. Great free breakfast. Rooms are updated and parking is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Fantastic location, great staff, beautiful rooms

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Walking distance from square and Rec center
The Lexington hotel is located within walking distance of the town square. The staff is friendly and helpful and there are delicious warm cookies serviced in the lobby in the afternoon. The breakfast has bakery items from The Bunnery and is the best continental breakfast food we've had at a hotel. Don't be fooled by the exterior style of this motel (looks like it could have been one of the older style motels back in the day.) It's be renovated to include beautiful furnishings that are modern and plush. There is a fridge and microwave in each room. The shower head is tall enough to accommodate any traveler and the soaps, shampoos and lotions are top quality. The rate is a steal for the location and quality. We will return here again and again.