Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Nice to be in walking distance to everything

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful
Cons: new pillows!
Location: The restaurant called the local was great!!!
We loved the walking distance that we were able to go to. The pillows weren't that comfortable but we did love the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We arrived early and one of our party was not feeling well. The staff got us into rooms immediately. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great. There was a good variety and everything we ate tasted great. We will certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Willits, CA

Very nice hotel just 2 blocks from town center!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Breakfast buffet, but I don't know what to suggest.
Location: It is near the Tetons and Yellowstone but there seems to be a lot to do and see in town area.
Here we were - last minute needing a room in Jackson Hole. Expedia had a mystery room deal and I took it. What a great place. Close to town center so we could walk to dinner and see the sights. It was easy to find and the room was great! High Ceiling with ceiling fan, in-room gas wall mounted fireplace, comfy chairs, and very good bed! Front Desk person a big help on figuring out room air system. Breakfast was good for hotel style buffet. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Hotel in centre of Jackson.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Great location with helpful staff
Location: Close to downtown with plenty of restaurants, shops and art galleries close by.
Centrally located within a short walk of downtown Jackson. Easy to find on main road and plenty of car parking. Breakfast simple but adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

No food at the inn

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The staff and location; both of which were perfect. Easy walk to the town square, short cad ride to the airport
Cons: Provide meals
Lovely town, great and accomodating staff, comfortable (but not lavish) room--but no on-site restaurant or room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, plenty of room

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on a family vacation with three young adults. The suite we stayed in gave us plenty of room. The staff was very friendly and helpful for places to eat while staying there. My family visited the hot tub/pool and we hung suits to dry. There was a bad odor to the suits that indicated maybe the pool did not have enough chlorine. The price was pretty high but so are all hotels in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcus Lingenfelterfrom Harrisburg

Great value in high priced market

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely stay here to have a great visit to Jackson without paying outrageous prices. Very convenient with only a 1-2 block walk to everything worth visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hilafrom Vancouver

Nice but too expensive

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Time to renovate the rooms a little. Breakfast is included but we had to wait 20 min for a table because the dining room is too small