Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to town

Posted Jul 20, 2014
we enjoyed the hotel. It is easy to walk to the center of town and all the activities there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel close to National Parks

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Hope to have hot spring water pool
Location: Location is very good, close to city hall, shopping area.
room is nice and clean, service is good. but price is high...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Great location, very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We were very pleased with the Lexington. The location is perfect just a couple of blocks off the town square. The room was very clean and up to date. It was more of a motel setup than a hotel but that didn't bother since we weren't in town for the hotel. The front desk people were efficient and helpful. They had a breakfast buffet which was decent. If you need a solid place to stay in Jackson near the center of town I would definitely check this place out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Just south of Grand Tetons

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Very accessible from Grand Teton park and main highway. Easy to find. Staff very friendly and helpful. Recommended Merry piglets and the Liberty both for dinner. Was nice easy walk to both of them after long days in the car from driving. Not very close to Yellowstone park but is a doable drive and definitely was like coming home each day. Nice large size room with two TVs and a separate area that could be closed off. Was really nice for our teenage son to chill out in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from UK

Tour of Gran Tetn National Park

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Great motel on the centre of Jackson with friendly staff, good size room and breakfast. Good location to walk into town in the evening.
Location: Near cowboy bar with saddle bar stools, local park and shops. Short drive to ski village and Grand Teton park.
Stayed here for one night on the way to Grand Teton and Yellowstone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LE

Terrific

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Wonderfully nice staff, clean hotel, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by steve from cincinnati

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: HOW CLean it was.
Cons: Breakfast
Room was very clean. The girls who clean them do a very good job. The only thing I really thought that could use some work was the breakfast. Room is too small for the amount of guest. The eggs were not that good also. Overall it was not to bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel right in the Town of Jackson

Posted Jun 11, 2014
My only complaint is I thought the bed was a little too hard. It was very quiet though, which I really appreciated. And staff was friendly and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nana from Burbank CA

Back to civilization

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Nice, friendly & helpful front desk staff, spacious room, comfy bed. Perfect for a quick stopover coming from Yellowstone on the way to the airport. Clean laundry room was a big help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Jackson, WY

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very happy with this room. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast was also a plus, would stay again.