Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walk to downtown Jackson from your front door

Posted Jan 16, 2015
My wife and I were in Jackson for one night, and I had booked a room at the Lexington in advance, site unseen. Based on the review I read, I considered it a good bet, and in the end, it surpassed my expectations! There were cookies in the lobby when I arrived, and delicious fresh-brewed local coffee - both were delicious and just what I needed at the moment, being that I had been outside and chilled most of the day. We got upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi tub (very relaxing), the tile floors were heated (extra bonus), and the shower provided a deluge of hot water (very satisfying). The bed was very comfortable and huge - made us want a king size bed for our own home. We walked to dinner in downtown Jackson, which is pretty much out the front door (just turn right). The next morning, we went to the elk refuge and Grand Teton National Park (just turn left out of the parking lot and you are on the highway and on your way).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Price and location this place cannot be beat. Will definately be coming back to this property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

mini apartment!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very nice room. Loved having the kitchenette room as extra space to have time away from each other! The only drawback was having the pool and hot tub in a separate building. Not a big deal unless it's January, and it's -5° out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed at The Lexington from Christmas to New Years Eve 2014. We had a great experience. The room was well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located just 2 blocks off the town square and directly across the street from a bus stop. You can take either the hotel shuttle or the START bus to Teton Village for skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Great stay. 5 min walk to town square. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Great location for walking around town. Staff very friendly. Great free breakfast. Rooms are updated and parking is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Fantastic location, great staff, beautiful rooms

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Walking distance from square and Rec center
The Lexington hotel is located within walking distance of the town square. The staff is friendly and helpful and there are delicious warm cookies serviced in the lobby in the afternoon. The breakfast has bakery items from The Bunnery and is the best continental breakfast food we've had at a hotel. Don't be fooled by the exterior style of this motel (looks like it could have been one of the older style motels back in the day.) It's be renovated to include beautiful furnishings that are modern and plush. There is a fridge and microwave in each room. The shower head is tall enough to accommodate any traveler and the soaps, shampoos and lotions are top quality. The rate is a steal for the location and quality. We will return here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wyoming

great stay in Jackson, would stay here again!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel, well decorated and very clean, that is a must for any traveler!! Cozy king size bed with a wonderful throw to cuddle up with,!!
Cons: heating & air conditioning unit in room didn"t regulate temp very well, had to keep adjusting. Parking was a bit congested.
Location: location right in downtown Jackson, you can walk to shops and restaurants.
We had a great stay here at this hotel! I will stay here again, great location and everything in walking distance. room had king size bed and attention to detail was taken into consideration when decorating rooms., a throw or blanket was on the bed to cuddle up with, now who doesn't like that? Keurig coffee pot in room so you had a greaty cup of coffee in the morning instead of the usual terrible coffee normally in hotel rooms. They really thought what a traveler would want in the room for comfort and relaxing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Nice to be in walking distance to everything

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful
Cons: new pillows!
Location: The restaurant called the local was great!!!
We loved the walking distance that we were able to go to. The pillows weren't that comfortable but we did love the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rustic luxury

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rustic luxury. Room spacious. Towels luxurious. Nice updated bath tile. Wood pine furniture for rustic feel. Only complaint is bed was way too soft. Breakfast buffet was great.