Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Great stay. 5 min walk to town square. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Great location for walking around town. Staff very friendly. Great free breakfast. Rooms are updated and parking is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Fantastic location, great staff, beautiful rooms

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Walking distance from square and Rec center
The Lexington hotel is located within walking distance of the town square. The staff is friendly and helpful and there are delicious warm cookies serviced in the lobby in the afternoon. The breakfast has bakery items from The Bunnery and is the best continental breakfast food we've had at a hotel. Don't be fooled by the exterior style of this motel (looks like it could have been one of the older style motels back in the day.) It's be renovated to include beautiful furnishings that are modern and plush. There is a fridge and microwave in each room. The shower head is tall enough to accommodate any traveler and the soaps, shampoos and lotions are top quality. The rate is a steal for the location and quality. We will return here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wyoming

great stay in Jackson, would stay here again!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel, well decorated and very clean, that is a must for any traveler!! Cozy king size bed with a wonderful throw to cuddle up with,!!
Cons: heating & air conditioning unit in room didn"t regulate temp very well, had to keep adjusting. Parking was a bit congested.
Location: location right in downtown Jackson, you can walk to shops and restaurants.
We had a great stay here at this hotel! I will stay here again, great location and everything in walking distance. room had king size bed and attention to detail was taken into consideration when decorating rooms., a throw or blanket was on the bed to cuddle up with, now who doesn't like that? Keurig coffee pot in room so you had a greaty cup of coffee in the morning instead of the usual terrible coffee normally in hotel rooms. They really thought what a traveler would want in the room for comfort and relaxing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Nice to be in walking distance to everything

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful
Cons: new pillows!
Location: The restaurant called the local was great!!!
We loved the walking distance that we were able to go to. The pillows weren't that comfortable but we did love the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We arrived early and one of our party was not feeling well. The staff got us into rooms immediately. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great. There was a good variety and everything we ate tasted great. We will certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Willits, CA

Very nice hotel just 2 blocks from town center!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Breakfast buffet, but I don't know what to suggest.
Location: It is near the Tetons and Yellowstone but there seems to be a lot to do and see in town area.
Here we were - last minute needing a room in Jackson Hole. Expedia had a mystery room deal and I took it. What a great place. Close to town center so we could walk to dinner and see the sights. It was easy to find and the room was great! High Ceiling with ceiling fan, in-room gas wall mounted fireplace, comfy chairs, and very good bed! Front Desk person a big help on figuring out room air system. Breakfast was good for hotel style buffet. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara Curreyfrom Colorado Springs, Colorado

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean place, Excellent breakfast. Seating areas outside a nice touch. Fresh cookies at 5:30 PM each day also nice touch. Room very clean but a bit small for the money. Otherwise perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Hotel in centre of Jackson.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Great location with helpful staff
Location: Close to downtown with plenty of restaurants, shops and art galleries close by.
Centrally located within a short walk of downtown Jackson. Easy to find on main road and plenty of car parking. Breakfast simple but adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Best value in Jackson Hole, but you don't get much

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean but really not what I expected for the money, even if it is an expensive city to stay in. The public areas were a lot nicer than the room.