Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Clean, simple, nice rooms and facilities. Two complaints: very limited room service menu, couldn't even do rice or steamed veggie, or anything off their basic menu...unwilling to even attempt. Second was construction right outside our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.K

THE LODGE ATJACKSON

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: PROPER EGGS FOR BREAKFAST
Location: GOOD FOR THE SKI-ING, FOR THE MUSEUMS, THE ELK SANCTUARY, AND YELLOWSTONE
HOTEL STAFF WERE GREAT, ALWAYS TRYING TO PLEASE, VERY GOOD FOR SORTING OUT TRANSPORT,GOOD TIPS ON WHERE TO EAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, well located, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. Would return without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Nice Lodge, convenient location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great place to stay. We were very pleased with the location of this lodge in relation to both the town square of Jackson, and the Jackson Hole ski resort. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was great. Ski/snowboard rentals were conveniently located on the first floor of the hotel. A complementary shuttle was provided. All in all, it was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great getaway!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We have stayed here before and will stay again. The kids love the pool and we love the hot tubs. The breakfast is really great and fresh. The rooms are clean and modern and our family of 7 fit in one room. We love Jackson for the variety of activities and dining. The Lodge is our favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Convenient location and nice rooms

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: No extra charges
Cons: More channel selection. Why not ESPNU?
Location: Good eating and art galleries. Skiing.
Everything is fairly new and high quality. Large screen TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice & accommodating! we loved it

Posted Mar 10, 2015
our experience was awesome. the staff were very pleasant, the spa was excellent, wonderful breakfast, great shuttle service and the lodge accommodations were amazing!! Thank you for a fun weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The Lodge needs to get more English speaking employees. We asked a couple of different employees questions and they were not able to understand what we had asked. Breakfast was very good. Room was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver ,bc

Good for access to the slopes and the town

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The hotel offers very good facilities, rooms are comfortable well furnished and the standard of housekeeping excellent. The free shuttle to the ski hill and the ski valet made the trip to the hill effortless. The breakfast is one of the best we have had at a ski lodge. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Complementary shuttles to anywhere

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotel was great but the added benefit of a full complementary breakfast and shuttles to skiing snd anywhere in Jackson was great