Ratings based on 1,169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

$485 for a motel room??

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice room but this is a motel not a lodge. It's a nice place to sleep but a very poor value even by Jackson Hole standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice new property just south of the main square. Free shuttle was great and staff super friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great stay! Loved it! Room was clean and well-appointed, staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Nice staff, good breakfast , and location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
On the way to Yellowstone.. I stayed there again on the way home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very nice hotel with good free breakfast buffet.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed the western decor with bears and wildlife statues. Shower roomy with rain shower head. Very comfortable beds. Good free buffet breakfast.
Cons: Enjoyed the free buffet breakfast in hotel but would have liked a little variety as maybe adding pancakes as breakfast was the same everyday.
Location: Very close driving distance to Town Square in Jackson Hole with restaurants and shopping. Good place to stay to visit Grand Teton National Park.
Visited Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks. Jackson Hole a great place to stay for Grand Teton but a bit too far to visit Yellowstone. Was in Yellowstone for 2 days so had to drive back and forth with speed limits 25 to 55. Took a long time just to get there and back. Would stay in West Yellowstone if visiting Yellowstone National Park again. Had trouble finding restaurants open after 10pm in Jackson Hole as we were always late returning to hotel. Also shopping in Jackson Hole not available until after 10am except for a few shops. Loved both parks, saw a lot of wildlife. Road to Old Faithful was closed except for a 4 hour round trip detour so decided to see it our 2nd day to Park. Went through Idaho to avoid the same scenery the second day and also faster and stopped to see Mesa Falls on the way. Beautiful Falls and good scenery. My husband and I and 2 daughters were on our probably last family vacation before our girls move away and wanted to make it memorable. Stayed in Moab Utah at beginning of trip and rode horses,did river rafting, rode hummers up boulders and visited Arches National Park. Moab also a Great place to stay and visit. Had a wonderful trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Very thing was fine, quiet clean

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We,had a great time, 2nd time staying in the Lodge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

有特色,很喜歡

Posted May 31, 2015
在check in時酒店職員說我們的預定已被別人check in,所以在半夜時分等了將近半小時才溝通好。房間很不錯,酒店以熊為主題,裝修很有特色,第二天的早餐也美味。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, clean, and staff friendly

Posted May 25, 2015
We just returned from a stay at The Lodge while visiting Yellowstone and The Tetons. The hotel breakfast was great! Fresh berries and fruit, yogurt, granola, eggs, sausage,bacon and potatoes daily, as well as an assortment of bagels, muffins, etc.. The only thing that could be improved is varying it with pancakes, french toast, etc, some days, but still No complaints! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Husband and I usually went to eat at 7 am and breakfast room was about half full. On two days, there were tour groups in hotel and the breakfast area was full, with overflow able to sit at bar area. Not a problem for us as the tours were on their way before 8, so we usually just waited until they cleared out before eating . One day, our toilet was stopped up, we notified the front desk, and almost immediately someone came and solved the problem. The room was always clean.Wonderful beds and pillows. As others have mentioned, the pool was delightfully warm, especially nice to come back to after a day of hiking the Tetons. If there could be a negative comment, it could be that the location is not within walking distance of downtown. That being said, we had our own rented vehicle and because we visited between seasons, May 18-23, we never had trouble finding a parking place downtown, which was just a short drive. Also, one day, our son-in-law stayed at the hotel and we called him to meet us . He notified the free shuttle and they dropped him off right where we were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks, NV

Nice Hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Recently remodeled. Spacious rooms good complementary breakfast comfortable beds and pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean quiet room, nice pool

Posted May 23, 2015
Friendly staff, clean quiet room, indoor/outdoor pool is heated and very relaxing