Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ski vacation in

In town hotel very clean

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Nice hotel clean and very interesting decorated good value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from SC

40th Birthday Surprise!

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service to anywhere you need to go...all day.
Location: Close to town and an easy shuttle ride to a day of skiing.
I booked this hotel for my husband's surprise 40th birthday trip. We had two other couples come along for the fun. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and it was easy to walk to town to restaurants and bars...or, even better, just ask for a complimentary ride into town via the hotel's shuttle. This was such an awesome perk to our stay. The driver would take us to town for dinner and we would just give me him a call when we were ready to come back to the hotel. Of course we always made sure to give him a nice tip for his service. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was just right and I certainly found myself overdoing the bacon! :) We saw wildlife daily, just outside the door of our room. The hotel staff was accommodating and helpful when it came to any questions we may have had. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Jackson Hole! Just do it, you won't regret it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our Long Weekend Getaway!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: We loved the rustic look and feel. The quaintness of the cabins was very enjoyable.
Cons: Not sure what happened to the tee pees, but would have liked to enjoyed them. They were not in workable condition when we were there.
Location: We were there during the World Climb event in which we were able to watch several events, but we also enjoyed skiing, snowmobile riding, and eating.
We had an adventurous weekend skiing, snowmobile riding, shopping, and enjoying fabulous food. The hotel is located conveniently to access many popular sites. We walked to some places and rode to others. The hotel staff pleasantly either provided transportation to our destination of provided us with a clear plan to get to where we needed to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like the river

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Open breakfast earlier also advertised restaurant but only had a few things at a small bar
Location: Jackson is an Awsome town with lots to do
Parking lot was kinda hard to get around in,and breakfast needed to be earlier for racer to be able to eat and get to the race, also spectators. But rooms are clean and comfortable and it's a nice quiet location compared to the rest in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was pleasant, clean and private.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Clean room with lots of space. Updated, private.
It was pleasant, clean and private. Breakfast was excellent. We had a nice time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

late winter stay

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: breakfast buffet was excellent
hotel was convenient to downtown jackson and deer and wildlife by stream on hotel property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from orange county, ca

Great location and amenities

Posted Mar 14, 2014
We drove all night from SoCal and got in to Jackson at 8:30a. Not thinking they would let us check in that early we decided to try anyhow. They had a room available and totally accommodated us. That was the start of a great week. Only a 5 minute walk to the town square. And directly across the street from the elk refuge. I highly recommend this hotel. Very clean rooms and extremely comfortable beds. We will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by terri from ohio

Nice Inn But not as presented on web site

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Overall clean hotel but several amenities listed were not available or not functioning due to "cheap contracting" as told to us by desk clerk housekeeping only showed up 3 of 6 days we were there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Salt Lake City, UT

My husbands birthday.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Our stay at the inn was great. I only had one complaint & that was a family next to us had a baby who cried nonstop the first night from 1200 am to 330 AM, my suggestion would be don't put me next to babies who might cry all night! The 2nd night was better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Los Angeles County

Jackson Hole Wyoming.....The best place EVER !

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: AWESOME staff....Friendly and accommodating.
Location: Elk reserve has fun sleigh rides and many art galleries to see
Free hotel shuttles and easy access to most of Jackson.