Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel just right for location

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The fact that it reflected its location so well and maintained a high standard throughout.
Cons: N/A
Location: It is very close to Jackson Hole airport and is an ideal starting point or finishing point for trips to Yellowstone National Park .
Hotel was very welcoming staff were very helpful. The western theme fitted well with the location. Access to the town of Jackson Hole was quick and easy, Hotel ran a shuttle bus if needed. Dinner was good, choice of seating area also very good. The room was great very clean, excellent bed ,great shower, in fact the whole experience was superb. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, TX

Awesome!! Can't wait to stay again

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Beautiful grounds, beautiful setting! We loved the TPs they have and the contained bonfires thru out the property. The river runs thru their property which ads to the beauty. The cabins are soooo cute and beautifully rustic decorated. We even inquired to who the furniture manufacture was that they used for bedroom! They serve a hot delicious breakfast in the main hotel and the Swimming pool is beautiful too! can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The bathroom and walk in shower were very nice, especially with the rain shower head.
Cons: More locations to get ice.
The hotel was excellent for staying while visiting the Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable settings and the physical location was excellent.
Cons: The parking lot was a little tight.
Location: Grand Teton National Park, downtown shopping and dining. Hiking and biking.
The Rustic Inn was a wonderful choice for our short stay in Jackson. The rooms were excellent and we greatly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. In my opinion, the location was top choice as it sits on the side of town that is closest to Grand Teton National Park making the drive that much simpler and shorter. During the evenings my wife and I would take a short stroll, lasting all of five or so minutes, to meander around downtown Jackson for a little wine and dine time. Simply put, I would certainly stay at the Rustic Inn again during future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Excellent experience

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: everything
Three day stay, Everything perfect, beautiful room, very nice hot breakfast buffet, staff friendly and nothing too much trouble. could not find a fault. many thanks to the Rustic Inn for making our stay a great memory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Decent hotel, not worth the price

Posted Jun 14, 2015
First room we were given had dirt and hair on the bathroom floor and the carpet outside of bathroom was wet. There were visible cobwebs on light fixture and pieces of the dust rags snagged several places around head board and on fixtures of the bathroom. Second room did have a cleaner floor. Despite the beautiful surroundings, our room had no view of them and was told we needed to have specified we wanted a view, which would have cost an additional $200 a night. The hot tubs heater had apparently burnt out And none of the employees seemed to want to do anything to fix it or apologize for the inconvience. Overall it would have been acceptable for a $120 range hotel but unacceptable for the prices they charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

This motel was fabulous!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The bed was great! The roominess of room 222 was fantastic! The breakfast served was to die for! Wonderful fruit and meats!
Cons: Nothing that I know of? The front desk staff was very helpful.
We could not have had a better place to stay. We had an upstairs unit by the river in a 4-plex and it was great! We had easy access to all the restaurants and things to see. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would go there again

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Liked the location, near downtown. Liked the stream running through the property. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Room a bit dark but all in all, really good. I plan to go back when I go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jun 8, 2015
A little variety in the breakfast would be nice. We stayed 3 days and it was eggs, potatoes, sausage and bacon every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Luxury at its finest.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Very much enjoyed our stay. Perfect room, great breakfast, the Flat Creek running through the Inn was lovely...would not change a thing!