Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
It was a nice place to stay. Nice waling paths near by. The breakfast was good. For the price they could have provided a newspaper. The room was very nice, but a little dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great location near square in Jackson.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Cabin style and location near the square of town.
Cons: Just the dusting.
Location: Jackson is great for shopping and eating too! We also enjoyed Teton Village, about 10-15 minutes away.
Beautiful location - the grounds are wonderful. Our bathroom exhaust fan and lights could have used a good dusting. But other than that, the room was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great HOTEL

Posted Aug 21, 2014
My son and I stayed here after 6 days of camping. The staff was excellent and very accommodating, the breakfast (which is included) was excellent, and having the hotel van available for rides into town and the airport was a bonus. We did not use the spa but the pool was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Aug 20, 2014
A little pricey. Good choice. Location is excellent. At the edge of town on the main road. Just a short walk to the town square. Rooms were clean. We stayed three days and ate breakfast there all three days. We usually don't eat breakfast where we stay. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Best of all worlds

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: I like the relaxed, yet slightly luxurious feel to the hotel, as well as the lovely grounds along the river.
Cons: Consistency between rooms. One room had a small refrigerator, another one had none.
Location: Skiing is minutes away in the winter. Shopping and dining 4 blocks away. Bike trails across the street and national parks 15 - 90 min. drive.
This hotel was close to town (4 blocks from the center) and yet still had private outdoor space located on the river, complete with gas fire pits and seating. The rooms were just the right amount of rustic charm combined with clean, modern amenities and gracious features like rain head showers and granite topped vanities. I was thoroughly pleased with this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
All staff were kind and the hotel room was comfortable. The hotel has a nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Enjoyed the creek side room, swings, nature walk, & close to many activities. Excellent concierge, arranged all activities online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Jackson Hole airport.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nice room and free breakfast.
Cons: The house making person did not put bottle of water in our room.
Location: Jackson Hole airport and Grant Teton National Park.
The best hotel in Jackson Hole. Free breakfast every morning from 6 to 10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The cottages are nice.
Cons: The staff situation and in-hotel dining needs to be improved.
The rooms are nice, but they are badly understaffed, so apart from the breakfast there is almost no housekeeping and dining available. It is also in a run down part of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Hotel in Jackson Hole

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and grounds along with a good location.
Cons: Maintenance and faster room service in making up the rooms.
Location: Great location on the edge of town so it was easy access to the National Parks and only two blocks walk from downtown.
We were disappointed at check in at 3:45 pm when they told us the room was not ready and to go walk around for a half hour. Maintenance in the rooms was lacking. Toliet paper holder kept falling off so we had to hang the toliet paper on the door handle. Lights in the shower we falling out and blinking while you showered. Few of the light bulbs worked. We needed to be to a wedding at 4:30 pm and our room was not made up that day until 3:45. We finally asked the girl just to leave so we could get ready and didn't get fully serviced. Breakfast was very good, however dinners were terrible. We reported the problems but few employees spoke English and those who did failed to respond to the issues. We felt it was highly over priced for a prefab room and certainly don't agree with a four star rating. I will say the grounds were very pretty and well kept. I could not recommend the Rustic Inn to anyone at the prices we paid.