Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Jackson city centre

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good value, staff were friendly, room was excellent and only 5 mins from centre of Jackson. Only minor point is that the restaurant was closed for dinner however, since this was the low season and there are plenty of good places to eat in close proximity it was not an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but check the shuttle schedule

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Only complaint: The shuttle to the airport didn't start until 8 am for our Sunday flight. This was not clear in the list of amenities and that was one of the reasons I chose this hotel. We ended up keeping the rental car longer to use their shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred

nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
A clean, freindly hotel. Somewhat overpriced. Never at in the dinning room, even for breakfast. It had a limited menu and looked uninviting. Staff was very helpful. Good beds, quiet room and good a.c..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Portland, OR, USA

Good Value in an expensive town

Posted Sep 22, 2012
We paid less for this room, than our room in Grand Teton National Park, but this was more luxurious and well-worth the price.....beautifully appointed rooms. The hotel is located outside the downtown "grid", but the staff was very helpful in navigating the free bus service and the locations of several free parking lots. Thanks for a memorable stay...we hope to come back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Bob from La Plata, MD, USA

Kinda' upscale , but dry.

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: overall stately appearance.
Cons: No jacuzzi.
Location: no view.
Offers nothing except very tastefully in appearance , but nothing for such a very high price. (Jacuzzi no longer operational) too laid back with no scenery outside your window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Colorado, USA

Great for Couples!

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Pros: Very Spacious Room
Cons: No fridge or Microwave
Location: Close to Restaurants and Health food market.
We loved it ! Location was wonderful. Decor was beautiful!