Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisa

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with this hotel. The staff was professional and friendly. Our room was beautiful with high end decorating and facilities. We loved the double sinks and the large all glass shower. The bed was so comfortable, too. We would love to stay there again and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Jackson, WY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Digidoit from Round Rock, TX (near Austin)

Nice facilities and understanding staff

Posted Oct 13, 2012
Pros: Nice rooms. Helpful staff.
Cons: Parking. There were tour busses that parked in such a way as to take up multiple parking spots.
Location: Good location. Close to a great restaurant, The Gun Barrel.
This is our second visit and again we are very satisfied. The bathrooms have been redone and are very nice. The second sink area was a great idea. We had a death in the family and had to leave a day early. The staff went out of their way to ensure we got our refund in a timely fashion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Shanghai, China

Clean, new and cozy hotels for Everyone

Posted Oct 12, 2012
Pros: Room Decoration
Location: The car entrance is not convenient
Amazingly clean and comfortable. The decoration just makes me feel cozy and relaxed. The furnitures are new and well designed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Atlanta

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2012
Pros: very luxurious
Cons: no hot tub or pool
The Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole was a wonderful place to stay during our visit. Slightly removed from downtown Jackson, it was very convenient to everything we wanted to do. Kyle at the front desk was especially helpful with a change of plans during our stay and was very knowledgeable about the area with many tips for places to see the abundant wildlife. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was nicely appointed. The hotel has just been remodeled so everything is new, which is always nice. Hotel was in a great location as you could walk to the grocery store, restaurants, etc., and catch the free bus which shuttles you around Jackson. The negative was the room lacked a frig/microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad Coffee

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Could not get a good cup of coffee. Coffee in the room was bad, and coffee in the "Restaurant" was bad and you had to buy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anon from Ft. Collins, CO

Eat breakfast somewhere else.

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Pros: Nice quiet clean rooms
Cons: Breakfast restaurant
Location: Close to downtown
The hotel is wonderfully appointed and quiet, but eat breakfast somewhere else. Almost an hour to wait for a 6-choice menu option is a bit much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the Wyoming Inn; outstanding bathrooms, remodeled in the past year. Very comfortable beds. The restaurant, open only for breakfast during the off-season, provided excellent breakfasts. We come to Jackson at least yearly, and this will be our hotel of choice from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great hotel for all.

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Great location and the hotel is very nice. Bathrooms recently redone. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve

Great basecamp!

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable, if a little sterile. Not much interaction from staff, but not unpleasant. Comfortable beds and pillows....