Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynge

Pleasant Surprise!

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: The bed and the Kuerig coffemaker and oh yes...the shower was good too!
Location: The Gun Barrell restaurant that the hotel staff told us about was excellent. It was within walking distance.
This hotel has been recently remodeled and is a place I would highly recommend for comfort, location, cleanliness and a helpful staff! A comfortable bed is a must for us and The Wyoming Inn has one of the best! The Kuerig coffeemaker is a nice plus as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jackson Hole

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: Close to everything.
Location: good
It was a plesant stay, have stayed here before. Would suggest it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindie from South Africa

Comfortable Wyoming hospitality

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Pros: Complimentary use of laundry facility. Friendly staff in a beautifully Wyoming-style decorated hotel. Bathrooms renovated recently.
Cons: Can't think of anything to complain about.
Location: Located on the other side of town, away from Elk Refuge, on the outskirts almost.
Complimentary airport shuttle a big plus. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms beautifully decorated Wyoming style. Bathrooms clean and comfortable and seemed newly renovated. Complimentary use of washing machine and dryer gratefully received. Won't mind going back at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

Nice familiy getaway

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel and an excellent off season price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Calvin from Garland, TX, USA

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 20, 2012
Pros: Style of the building
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to everything. It was in the middle of town and everything was pretty close.
A very nice place. The owner must take great pride in this hotel. I was shocked when I found out how old the building was because I thought it was new. This is a great place at a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel room, limited amenities

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Its a nice lobby and room decorated in lodge style with free parking. There is a gym and free laundry but no other services. Limited onsite breakfast for $$ is good but a bit spendy for what you get. Not that close to downtown but plenty of things still in walking distance including natrual food store with deli next door. I would stay again depending on price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasanly Surprised

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Everything exceeded our expectations. Shopping for a low priced stay had us wondering about the quality of the hotel/Inn, but we were pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by marla

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
room very comfortable & clean. hotel nice. staff helpful, pleasant and good. coffee in room excellent. Very happy with selection of hotel. restaurant across the street . location is fine but in all areas like this, you need a car to get around and sightsee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com