Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Excellent and good value

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Staff was great.
The rooms are rustic and perfect adjunct to ski weekend or camping (when you aren't). A little "ski lodgey" and not super posh but, that's the point. Nice stop on the way to Grand Tetons. We stayed 2 nights here while in Tetons. A few miles out of the way but the price was very favorable as compared to the over priced places in Jackson. We recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Lovely setting in the woods, comfy beds, nice and quiet!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Too far from Jackson. OK Hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We stayed in the lodge, not the cabins. The room was clean and comfortable but for the price, nothing special. It was much farther from Jackson than we expected. They need to clearly explain how to find the property. We thought we had gone too far so we backtracked. Turns out we had not gone far enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wnc

Nice lodge, friendly guest.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The food was pretty good at the grizzly grill. But be aware that the lodge is high elevation. Which can affect you as it did me..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Good
Cons: The washroom is not so good
Location: Location is not so good
Lodge is nice, room is clean, but washroom is little small...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The cabin was great! Friendly staff and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice clean cabin, friendly staff

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Beautiful mountain view , good steaks at Grizzly Inn , clean , cute cabins and friendly staffs!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice and friendly staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The staff at the lodge are very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and very good coffee. The only complaint I have is the foods, same menu every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Nice, clean cabin. Comfortable beds. Breakfast Buffett a bit expensive for the selection and quality of food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mountain Lodge away from it all

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Staff and setting.
We spent 2 nights here as part of our National Park trip. Hotel staff were excellent, so friendly and helpful. Nice mellow rustic lodge with beautiful setting. Distance to Yellowstone park was too far we thought. Perfect spot for access to Grand Tetons Park.