Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LIHONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

周囲にはなにもありません

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: 環境自然は最高。
Cons: 朝食が食べれません。
Location: イエローストーン
イエローストーンへのゲートホテルとして使いました。周囲にはなにもなく環境はいいですが、位置的にも少しよくないかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Luis Obispo, CA

Cozy cabins near Tetons and Yellowstone

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds with down comforters and the jacuzzi.
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: The Tetons and Yellowstone Parks are about 20 miles away, but it is in a beautiful location in the Wind River Mountain Range.
We came here in the summer for a memorial taking place in the Wind River Mountain range. The rooms and beds are cozy, the kitchen in the rooms is very convenient, and we took advantage of the jacuzzi both nights of our stay. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was good but not great, but there's a cheaper option of lighter fare with just yogurt, fruit, cereal, etc. or the full buffet of eggs and bacon/sausage, pancakes, etc. It's convenient but still buffet quality. For the price, you might want to stock some groceries and make breakfast in the room. The small market at the gas station doesn't have a lot of groceries, so I'd stock up in Jackson or somewhere before you arrive. Overall, we had a great stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattfrom Dallas

I highly recommend it!!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. It was comfortable and had all the accommodations all in one place: restaurants, a gift shop, laundry room, and gas station. Plus, the lodge is only 20 minutes from the Grand Tenton Park entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Calgary

Place for solitude

Posted Oct 4, 2014 
The time in the cabin was superb even though it was rainy. A wonderful place to get away from it all. Please do not include an envelope to pay for cleaning staff-it comes across as tacky. The prices are high enough to pay staff sufficiently. This is not a third world country where cleaning staff expect tips to survive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Wanted a cabin for Yellowstone.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Cabin was clean and big. food was good at the lodge.
Cons: maybe only the parking at the cabin, but it was a cabin in the woods.
Location: Yellowstone and Grand Teton, great national parks.
The cabin was very clean, and we loved the separate living room with a table and tv. The food was great to have in the morning at the dining room, before we start our day out. Was a little far from Yellowstone, but the drive was nice each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sallyfrom Salt Lake City

Posted Oct 1, 2014 
Loved the hotel. The grill downstairs is not great though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbfrom Troy, MI

Loved the cozy cabin!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 
We enjoyed staying at Togwotee. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the only thing that we were a little disappointed with is that it was a little farther away from Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks. However, it was a very pretty drive to our destinations. The cabin was great, enjoyed having our own little place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alainfrom Bourgogne

Emplacement dans la forêt

Posted Sep 25, 2014 
Emplacement en pleine nature loin de toute agglomération . Malgré tout rien ne manque station service à proximité vendant en plus des rasoirs , bombe à raser, nourriture etc...bonne nourriture et break c'est consequant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st louis mo

Togwotee is a great place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The area is very nice in mountain. The cabins are woodsy appearing & the people were very good
Cons: I think they are great no improvement needed.
Location: Forest trails for walking horseback riding & snowmobileing.
Cabins were clean nicely furnished & the people were great!!!