Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was a lot of construction nearby and sometimes the street noise from the trucks driving by was annoying. Everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robin

Trip to Jackson

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very surprised and pleased to find that our room included not only a sitting room but a kitchen and washer and dryer, which made the stay so much nicer. The rooms are very nice, housekeeping fair, not excellent. Beds comfortable, kitchen completly stocked with a full fridge and all the implements and dishes you could need. Location is right on a very busy street however and you could hear all movements and noises from the upstairs rooms. Location is very central with a to die for restaurant right next door. Restaurant in the hotel was less than friendly, however food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele from Houston, tx

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing experience. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location in Jackson Hole.

Posted Aug 3, 2013
I found the White Buffalo Club to be very comfortable, clean, quiet and quite lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsford, NY

Hotel is right in town

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Convenience and proximity to everything
Cons: Price, of course.
Location: As I mentioned, it is in town and convenient to everything in Jackson Hole.
Stayed only one night but it was a good night. Hotel is clean, modern, good facilities, excellent gym (better than most) and is within easy walking distance of everything in Jackson Hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eric from CA

White buffalo

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awesome it was clean the people were great and it had a good location. The room was amazing it had 3 rooms and a huge bar with two full custom bathrooms. Overall it was great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Jackson WY.

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: We liked everything, including the work out facility!
We loved the White Buffalo Club. It's close to everything in Jackson's city center and yet is slightly off the beaten path.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen from Allebahma

White Bison

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will stay there again in the future! Ask for balcony with view other than parking lot/deck.