Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Atlanta, GA

30th Anniversary Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I spent a few days in Jackson Hole during our 30th anniversary celebration. It was so comfortable and I wished we could have stayed longer. I would definitely stay at The White Buffalo Club if ever we get to return to Jackson Hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great place to stay in Jackson WY

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful.....the Chef was the best in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ranjan from St. Louis

Amazing hotel in amazing city

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the Miller Penthouse suite. Staying here was the highlight of our trip. Location is perfect--everything is walking distance from city center Jackson. Great location to drive to Grand Teton(8 miles away).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nothing I can complain. The experience of staying in this hotel is awesome. It is totally out of my expectation. I strongly recommend this one if you want to visit Grand Teton or Yellow Stone National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suites, great service

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, rooms.
We stayed in 2 adjoining suites with our family including 2 young kids. When we checked in, they were originally separated but when I requested they be side by side, the staff moved around a bunch of reservations to accommodate (this was July 4th week so I know it wasn't easy). The suites were private, well appointed, clean and comfortable. Great for little kids (a playground is across the street). Hotel is walking distance (2 -3 blocks) to main parts of downtown. We didn't eat at the restaurant or go to the bar - candidly there are likely better options in downtown that would make it hard for any hotel to compete with. I would highly recommend and was surprised at how nice it really was given earlier mixed reviews. They certainly did not match our experience. Staying here was one of the highlights of our trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sallaei from indianapolis

Mixed review

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location. Initial check in service was not good. No iron in the room though promised as part of room amenities, then we were brought one but asked to return it when finished. There was an issue with the toilet which was fixed but front desk staff person did not assure us that our concerns would be addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice equipped suit

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Loft suite was well equipped with a nice kitchen, washer&dryer machines, very comftable when traveling with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in town!

Posted May 29, 2014
Excellent in everything including room equipments, style, or services. They even got landruay in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Wyoming

Nice Place

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Within walking distance to everything downtown.
Cons: Offer a continental breakfast
Great hotel. A little noise from the floor above, hardwood floors throughout, but not too bad.