Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great small hotel. Spacious and cozy.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Everything except lack of hot tub
Cons: Maid service could be tweaked.
Location: Lots
Perfect except maid service was always just not complete, they need a checklist. Yes we tipped daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Cons: Parking
Nice upscale room, off season rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location in Jackson Hole.

Posted Aug 3, 2013
I found the White Buffalo Club to be very comfortable, clean, quiet and quite lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsford, NY

Hotel is right in town

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Convenience and proximity to everything
Cons: Price, of course.
Location: As I mentioned, it is in town and convenient to everything in Jackson Hole.
Stayed only one night but it was a good night. Hotel is clean, modern, good facilities, excellent gym (better than most) and is within easy walking distance of everything in Jackson Hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Jackson WY.

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: We liked everything, including the work out facility!
We loved the White Buffalo Club. It's close to everything in Jackson's city center and yet is slightly off the beaten path.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience...

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Dinner at the restaurant was great. The fitness center is top notch. I will stay here anytime/evertime I happen to be in Jackson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Jackson Hole Hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: Million Dollar Cowboy Bar, Locals restaurant, Beer fest
I picked this because it was located close to Million Dollar Cowboy bar. The staff was excellent, room was very nice. Try the restaurant!
2 out of 5
by yancy

Don't extend your stay without checking rates!

Posted May 20, 2013
Our stay was fine. What we expected, nothing fancy, was like staying in an empty apartment building. Rooms were clean, nice, no frills. Decided we needed to stay another night, so went down to the desk to see about availability. We we told our room was available (no surprise since place was empty and we wanted to stay on a Sunday night.) what we weren't told is that we would be charged $75 more for the "walk-in rate" than we would have paid if booking through Expedia, which we did the previous night. When brought to their attention at checkout, the desk girl refused to adjust charges. Rip off and we won't stay there again. Makes them look desperate to make $$$$ for a failing hotel.