Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Great location and room is spacious and and comfortable. Even equipped with washer and drier in room. Excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nothing I can complain. The experience of staying in this hotel is awesome. It is totally out of my expectation. I strongly recommend this one if you want to visit Grand Teton or Yellow Stone National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suites, great service

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, rooms.
We stayed in 2 adjoining suites with our family including 2 young kids. When we checked in, they were originally separated but when I requested they be side by side, the staff moved around a bunch of reservations to accommodate (this was July 4th week so I know it wasn't easy). The suites were private, well appointed, clean and comfortable. Great for little kids (a playground is across the street). Hotel is walking distance (2 -3 blocks) to main parts of downtown. We didn't eat at the restaurant or go to the bar - candidly there are likely better options in downtown that would make it hard for any hotel to compete with. I would highly recommend and was surprised at how nice it really was given earlier mixed reviews. They certainly did not match our experience. Staying here was one of the highlights of our trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice equipped suit

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Loft suite was well equipped with a nice kitchen, washer&dryer machines, very comftable when traveling with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in town!

Posted May 29, 2014
Excellent in everything including room equipments, style, or services. They even got landruay in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Wyoming

Nice Place

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Within walking distance to everything downtown.
Cons: Offer a continental breakfast
Great hotel. A little noise from the floor above, hardwood floors throughout, but not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great small hotel. Spacious and cozy.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Everything except lack of hot tub
Cons: Maid service could be tweaked.
Location: Lots
Perfect except maid service was always just not complete, they need a checklist. Yes we tipped daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay in Jackson

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I come back to Jackson, I'm definitely staying at the White Buffalo Club. Great hotel. Free shuttle to Jackson Hole Resort and a short walk to Jackson Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Colorado

Above Expectations

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked the White Buffulo Club for a two day business trip, combined with a ski day with one of my sons. Suite was roomy and very well appointed. Health club is second to none for this class of lodging. Will definitely stay there again.