Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern idaho

Great prechristnas getaway

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The staff was very accommodating We enjoyed the silver dollar bar and staff. Very friendly. The maids were great. They had turn down service with a mint on your pillow and even bagged our laundry! The hotel had a very nice coffee table book about the history of the Wort for a gift. Will gladly stay again. It was so nice to walk out the door to shopping, eating, lounges, coffee. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel confortable et accueillant, très bien situé.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Son confort, son calme et sa situation.
Location: En cette période de l'année, les activités concernent essentiellement les sports d'hiver (ski alpin, ski nordique, marche, etc.. et le shopping )
Séjour agreable avec des conditions climatiques exceptionnellement douces pour la mi décembre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Golden, CO

Great hotel and perfect location.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Great location with unique charm and history. Wonderful staff and I would absolutely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alta, Wyoming

elk hunter

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown.
Cons: Parking lot is a half a block away
Location: Shop and eat.
Because I was dressed in hunting clothes and booked at Expedia, I think they put me in the most heavily used room in the building. Bed was too firm. Noisy street in early AM. Carpet didn't look too clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jackson Business Trip

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Wonderful character, friendly staff and excellent restaurant on site
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel great town

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Hotel was great and Silver Bar and Resterant was the best good food and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff

Lovely, comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Lovely hotel. Quirky features wit helpful staff. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Good

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Wonderful hotel with lots of Wyoming history and character. Things might get a little noisy in some rooms (not ours - we asked to change rooms and the staff was entirely accommodating) when things get rambunctious in the Silver Dollar or the Million Dollar Cowboy Bar next door. Light sleepers or those who like to retire early might want to specifically request a quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom Colorado

Ron Colorado

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff. Checked us in very early as they had a room available. Help with luggage was much appreciated.