Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Make Sure you get a non-smoking room

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The clerk was extremely nice and helpful.
Cons: Make sure the rooms are non-smoking
Location: Atlanta Braves double A club within walking distance.
The hotel is in a good part of town with plenty around to do and eat. The only problem was the room was non-smoking but as soon as I walked in the room stank of smoke. It was late and was willing to tolerate he smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.E. Texas

Needed a lot of improvement

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Room condition and cleanliness
Location: Close to interstate and resturants. Only stayed overnight
Price and location were good, Cracker Barrel is close, breakfast is decent, walls needed repainting, sheets were very worn, no blanket on the bed and the small cover that was across the end of the bed was filthy. The bathroom floor and around the tub was not clean. All in all not a very inviting hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie from Mccomb

Cheap Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at hotel for school clinicals . Staff was nice . Hotel needs a lot of work . Hallway smelled like mildew and sewer which was a big turn off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhonda from Louisiana

Great stay!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean! Very quiet! Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

1 night stay for a long days travel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Issues with 1 of the 2 rooms we booked as it was missing a dead bolt in between conjoining rooms. The other conjoining room did not belong to us and had guest in it. all it would have taken was for them to unlock the door while we were asleep and nothing positive would have happen. We notified the front desk and they IMMEDIATELY moved us to a safer room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JpW from Korinth

stay in front rooms

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here the previous week and loved it. Stayed here again in a room on the interstate side. Did'nt really bother me, but the interstate noise might be too much for some. Otherwise, enjoyed my stay again and will be back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JpW from Corinth

GREAT price and location

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Yes, the check-in lady was eating some freshly made cookies and might even be considered a little rude. Did'nt really matter to me. I was ready to get to my room. Only complaint on room was NO BLANKETS. They are on the shelf and you have to put them on yourself. Not a biggie, but come on - it's wintertime. Room otherwise clean and even though hotel was somewhat full, I never heard any loud noises during the night. Housecleaning crew had a VERY loud card going through the halls early in the morning. Hotel in a great location for me. O'Charleys on one side, Ryans on the other and Logan's Steakhouse across the street. Great for me - few drinks with dinner and I could walk back to the room. To make a long story short, I WILL be staying here again on my Pearl/Jackson trips - $70 after taxes, just can't beat that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Good, clean affordable hotel near the outlet mall, a variety of places to eat, a movie theater and very close to the freeway. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from SLC, UT

great stays after long work days.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
moved here from a property about 5 miles away because we were told of the dangers of the neighborhood. This place was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels