Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, AR

Good hotel at Good rate.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Good hotel stay with much better rates than nearby competitors. Easy access with plenty of restaurants close to choose from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Rooms needed a lot of work. Had no towels in the room. Was told they would bring them up, but had to go get them after complaining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

HOMEWARD BOUND

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: there are many restaurants close by and a Sams' club right down the street.
Cons: My wife likes a blanket on the bed which we did not have, the beds were fitted with two top sheets only and a short cover over the foot end only.
Location: Numerous restaurants and a large Loves' facility close by
Check in was a snap and we were on the first floor which was very convenient. The room was in pretty good shape on arrival, with all the advertised amenities. We did hear noise from the interstate during the night as we were on the back side of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Nick and Connie from Arizona

Poor house keeping

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: location, nicely decorated
Cons: Have management inspect the rooms routinely. Do not rent rooms with faulty equipment. Offer to help guests to move another room
Location: lots of restaurants
The first room we were assigned to had a malfunctioning ac unit. The desk girl suggested we turn it off for 10 minutes and try again. We did and no luck. She then said that the weather was very hot and humid and this happens to ac units. I told her we live in AZ and when it's 110 degrees our house is 72. All it takes is the right size working unit. She then put us in another room. We moved ourselves to the next room. The room was nice and cold but had not been cleaned properly. Sticky nightstands, the bed had been slept in,dirty sheets, an odor of cigarette smoke and a filthy microwave. We called the desk and got another room with 2 double beds instead of a king. We moved ourselves to the next room. It was cold and had been serviced. There was still dust in the nightstands and radio, poor house keeping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Jupiter, FLORIDA

Close to restaurants - easy access to interstates

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants of many choices
Short stay, just overnight - Hotel staff very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by darick from local

Close to all

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Ryan's and O'Charley's on each side. Steakhouse accross the street. Shopping and theatre in walking distance. Pillows are bad that's why the low comfort mark. Bath small but works.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many restaurants & mall

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Good stay.. Enjoyed it..................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam Carter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Cherelle from Flowood,Ms

Convenient Hotel stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: It was clean and quiet
Cons: the staff needs to stop waking customers up early and coming several times
Location: great pleaces to eat and was just very convenient
I didn't like the lights in the hallway, it kept me up almost all night, with the curtains closed, in the morning, the window woke me up. The staff came to my room almost 4 times and it wasn' t check out time. The room was clean.