Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great hotel, exceedingly nice staff. I enjoyed spacious room and entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gulfport

Very comfortable.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The comfortable beds!!
Cons: N/A
Location: Was very convenient for the activity we were in town for.
Was in town for my daughter's basketball game at the coliseum. The location of the hotel was literally across the street from the coliseum. The new renovation of the lobby was excellent. The upgrade to the beds was outstanding. Very comfortable beds after we defeated Jackson Murrah :) Nice stay....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

It was wonderful everything was on point.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
It was wonderful but some of the housekeeper staff need a workshop on customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Oxford, MS

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was outstanding. The people very friendly. The room was very nice but the clock radio was not working so the alarm was not available. The are was downtown which is suspect but the hotel had gated parking and all exterior doors were keyed so your room card would open the doors. I did not enjoy the free breakfast but heard it was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janefrom Atlanta, GA

Comfortable overnight stay.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Passing through Dallas to Atlanta. Although address states Larson, entrance actually behind Whattaburger. Gated parking gives extra security, Staff friendly and knowledgeable about surrounding area. Rooms immaculate and comfortable, but walls thin. Breakfast okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Passing by

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The clerk was very attentive and promptly provided the additional linen required. Breakfast was good and staff was very serviceable. Great stay. I think that after looking at the other hotels around that area I would pick this one #1
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Starkville

No hot water but otherwise great

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the breakfast bar was great. The only problem we had was there was not any hot water for showers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014
My stay was great. Made the process easy and quick which I enjoyed. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone coming into town. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Gated parking lot was a bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mayfrom England

Minimal breakfast

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
First class check in by Hilary, lovely big room, nice bathroom, toiletries and bedding. The breakfast was minimal. At 7.45am and there were no spoons or knives, no waffles but there was a waffle machine. Only 1 slice of bread. No scrambled egg but there was sausage but there was no knife to cut the sausage so we didn't bother. The spout on the milk jug was broken. We have stayed at 14 hotels on this trip to the USA and this is the worst breakfast, however when we look at past reviews everyone thinks it is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com