Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gulfport

Very comfortable.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The comfortable beds!!
Cons: N/A
Location: Was very convenient for the activity we were in town for.
Was in town for my daughter's basketball game at the coliseum. The location of the hotel was literally across the street from the coliseum. The new renovation of the lobby was excellent. The upgrade to the beds was outstanding. Very comfortable beds after we defeated Jackson Murrah :) Nice stay....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

It was wonderful everything was on point.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
It was wonderful but some of the housekeeper staff need a workshop on customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Passing by

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The clerk was very attentive and promptly provided the additional linen required. Breakfast was good and staff was very serviceable. Great stay. I think that after looking at the other hotels around that area I would pick this one #1
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Starkville

No hot water but otherwise great

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the breakfast bar was great. The only problem we had was there was not any hot water for showers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014
My stay was great. Made the process easy and quick which I enjoyed. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone coming into town. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Gated parking lot was a bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mayfrom England

Minimal breakfast

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
First class check in by Hilary, lovely big room, nice bathroom, toiletries and bedding. The breakfast was minimal. At 7.45am and there were no spoons or knives, no waffles but there was a waffle machine. Only 1 slice of bread. No scrambled egg but there was sausage but there was no knife to cut the sausage so we didn't bother. The spout on the milk jug was broken. We have stayed at 14 hotels on this trip to the USA and this is the worst breakfast, however when we look at past reviews everyone thinks it is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MIchellefrom New Zealand

Jackson Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were quite happy with our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable, the pool was clean and well maintained, The hotel provided a good selection for breakfast each morning. Would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Do have to use key card to park in secured lot. Did not,use pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointing experience

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice. The book was decent.
We booked a suite but when we arrived the only available suite was under construction. So we got moved to another room. So far we have not received any discount. Also, the beds were uncomfortable.