Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Oak Grove

great stay...

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing I could find "wrong" with the room...lol The bathroom door should swing out into the hall area and NOT into the bathroom. I had to almost climb onto toilet in order to close the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Lafayette

comfortable and close to Walkers Drive Inn

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
We love to stay at Cabot Lodge. Cocktails in the evening and a good breakfast in the morning. All Cabot Lodge locations feature large comfortable public spaces with a national park lodge feel. The reason we chose this location for a stay in Jackson is the proximity to one of our favorite restaurants, Walkers Drive Inn. It is no longer a drive in but one of the best fine dining restaurants in the south. There is no place walking distance to eat but several more good choices just a short drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, MS

Clean, comfortable room.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Sugar-free creamer with coffee? :)
Location: Go to the Pig & the Pint or Babalu for dinner. You won't be disappointed.
Any hotel that gives me free coffee for 24 hours is a win :) nice room, spacious and clean. Check-in was okay. The associate was not really friendly, but not rude either. It was late, she was probably tired. The lobby is cozy with the coffee and fireplace. Fitness center was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from NE Louisiana

At home at Cabot

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located near schools (Millsaps & Belhaven) and hospitals (University of MS Medical Center, Baptist, and the VA). Delightful amenities (free cocktail hour & continental breakfast). Very pleasant and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Enjoyed my stay, breakfast, and atmosphere.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The cost and location of this hotel was great. It wasn't far from where I had to work.
Cons: Can't think of anything at present time.
Location: The location was great from where I had to work. I enjoyed not having to get back on the interstate.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was located close to where I had to work. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable of the hotel. The breakfast, cocktail hour, and evening snack was really nice and tasty, also the cost was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
It was a comfortable stay. The hotel waa clean. The staff was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels