Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom San Antonio

Nice Place

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
very nice hotel, clean well maintained, staff very friendly. little hard to get to
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for your review! Your feedback is very important to us. We are pleased to know that our staff could provide you with Excellent Customer Service and that you found our Accommodations welcoming and comfortable. We hope you will be our guest again if you are ever in our area. Take Care, Leah Shurden Front Desk Agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great room for the price, but the breakfast buffet was not what we had expected so had to go somewhere else to eat. Bathroom was nice and beds were comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for your response. On behalf of our team we would like to apologize for our breakfast selection not meeting your tastes. We do try to offer a variety for all our guests. It is great to know you slept well in our "Truly Yours" bedding and that the cleanliness of your room was satisfactory. Please come back to see us soon. Take Care, Leah Shurden Front Desk Agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryanfrom Fort Worth

Great service, clean rooms

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great service and clean rooms. Just a bit off the interstate and a little pricey for the location. I would definitely stay again however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear Bryan, We appreciate you completing this survey on our Hotel. Your feedback is vital to our success. It was our pleasure to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Our rates do vary depending on occupancy and because we are one of the newest properties in the town of Clinton. We hope you will stay with us again if you are ever in the area. Take Care, Leah Shurden Front Desk Agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reneafrom Jackson MS

Boykin review

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Great heated indoor pool area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear Renea, Thank You so much for completing our survey. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed our indoor pool so much. It was our pleasure to have you here with us and we hope you will be our guest again if you are ever in our area. Take Care, Leah Shurden Front Desk Agent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arprellfrom Kansas City

Great

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel, friendly staff it made our stay very pleasant .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear Arprell, Thank You so much for taking the time to complete our survey. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service. Please come back to see us if you are ever in the area. Take Care, Leah Shurden Front Desk Agent
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Travisfrom Out of Town

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
No extra blankets, In-Bath Whirlpool did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear Travis, On Behalf of our entrie staff,we would like to apologize for the lack of blankets in your room and upon request. We are in the process of ordering more so that we will have more to give out. Also, we apologize for the Whirlpool Jacuzzi in your room not working during your stay. We have brought this issue to the attention of our maintenance team. If your journeys bring you back this way please give us a chance to provide you with excellent customer service. Take Care, Leah Shurden Front Desk Agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels