Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Are we there yet?

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel with indoor pool. We chose it because it was right off the hwy on a trip to the coast. Breakfast could have been better but it worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonathan from Pontotoc, MS

Nice place to stay in the Clinton area

Posted Feb 11, 2014
The room was clean and the staff was polite and helpful. One of the better hotels in this part of the greater Jackson area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping may be a problem

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: Breakfast; lots of pillows on the bed; wall thermostat
Cons: Cleanliness was lacking, and there was no noise barrier between floors, so you could hear people in the floor above walking around.
Location: Handy location near the Interstate, but no restaurants within walking distance.
Shower curtain was mildewed at the bottom. Smoke alarm went off in the middle of the night for no reason. There was a hair on my towel, and another in my bed. The bedspreads were not clean. TV remote would not turn the TV on. As far as comfort, the beds were very comfortable with adequate covers. The breakfast was nice, and the wall thermostat was very handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GO CHOCTAWS.

Posted Apr 18, 2012
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY. GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointing

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here before and was pleased but this trip it was a real disappointment. The room was a mess. One of the beds had no bedskirt, there was no desk chair for the desk and when we asked that one be brought up we were told 'maintenance would bring one up the next morning'!! When we insisted we needed it that evening they brought up a broken chair and told us to just be careful since one arm was broken off. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London England UK

Impressed and pleased

Posted Jul 15, 2011
I enjoyed my stay, the room was spacious and clean, service was good and courteous. Lounge computer was good, access was reasonably available; printing facilities helpful. Breakfast good. Pool and gym appeared clean and inviting -no time to check out! Altogether a very good hotel.