Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great room for the price, but the breakfast buffet was not what we had expected so had to go somewhere else to eat. Bathroom was nice and beds were comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for your response. On behalf of our team we would like to apologize for our breakfast selection not meeting your tastes. We do try to offer a variety for all our guests. It is great to know you slept well in our "Truly Yours" bedding and that the cleanliness of your room was satisfactory. Please come back to see us soon. Take Care, Leah Shurden Front Desk Agent
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Travisfrom Out of Town

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
No extra blankets, In-Bath Whirlpool did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear Travis, On Behalf of our entrie staff,we would like to apologize for the lack of blankets in your room and upon request. We are in the process of ordering more so that we will have more to give out. Also, we apologize for the Whirlpool Jacuzzi in your room not working during your stay. We have brought this issue to the attention of our maintenance team. If your journeys bring you back this way please give us a chance to provide you with excellent customer service. Take Care, Leah Shurden Front Desk Agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Are we there yet?

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel with indoor pool. We chose it because it was right off the hwy on a trip to the coast. Breakfast could have been better but it worked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to complete our guest survey. You feedback is vital to our success. We are so glad you enjoyed the pool, and the cleanliness of your room. Customer Service Excellence is our goal and it was a pleasure to have you here with us. Please come back to see us! Take Care, Leah Shurden Front Desk Agent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonathanfrom Pontotoc, MS

Nice place to stay in the Clinton area

Posted Feb 11, 2014
The room was clean and the staff was polite and helpful. One of the better hotels in this part of the greater Jackson area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear Jonathan, Thank You so much for completing a survey on our Hotel. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your time spent here on property. It is our goal to provide our guests with excellent customer service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Take Care, Leah Shurden Front Desk Agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Leah, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for taking the time to complete a review on our Hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and your feedback is vital to our improvement. We hope you will be our guest once again if you are in our area. Take Care, Leah Shurden Front Desk Agent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping may be a problem

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: Breakfast; lots of pillows on the bed; wall thermostat
Cons: Cleanliness was lacking, and there was no noise barrier between floors, so you could hear people in the floor above walking around.
Location: Handy location near the Interstate, but no restaurants within walking distance.
Shower curtain was mildewed at the bottom. Smoke alarm went off in the middle of the night for no reason. There was a hair on my towel, and another in my bed. The bedspreads were not clean. TV remote would not turn the TV on. As far as comfort, the beds were very comfortable with adequate covers. The breakfast was nice, and the wall thermostat was very handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GO CHOCTAWS.

Posted Apr 18, 2012
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY. GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE.