Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Hotel was clean on the inside, but the outside needed some work. Time to hire a groundkeeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Do not change a thing!! Job well Done

Posted Apr 5, 2015
This was Great Hotel I was very satisfied! If you stay at another it will be wrong!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ashland, MS

Right across the street from the coliseum.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at comfort inn. I wasn't worried about bring late for the basketball games going on at the coliseum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ethanfrom Biloxi

Everything we needed.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. It is walking distance to restaurants and coliseum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
nice room for the rate i was staying night for. Hotel staff let me stay a couple hours past check out time as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfort inn

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff
Location: good location and several eating places near
nice hotel, close to all my meetings, staff was excellent and saw to all my needs. always had the answer to all my questions and was always asking to help in any way. Plan on staying there again!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom NY

Nice Hotel with a friendly staff.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 
Was in Jackson to run the Mississippi Blues Marathon. The hotel was fine in all ways. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darlenefrom Memphis tn

coughing

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
didnt think the hotel was in best area. The heat was hot and kept blowing. we eventually turned it off. All of us were coughing the next day.Not a good experience.