Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family funeral

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Desk clerk recommended a place to eat and after the frustrating check in, turned out to be helpful.
Cons: Did not have a toothbrush for a traveler who forgot his.
Location: Nice location. Near restaurants and near the cemetery where we went.
I had reserved 3 rooms thru Expedia. At first the desk clerk could not find the third room and was going to charge us for it. However, ultimately he did find it and we proceeded. Then one room had a non- working toilet. They moved us to another room. Other than that, no problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
This hotel sucks! Would never go back here! Hotel staff is rude! They do not help you out and hotel stunk!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness
This hotel is conveniently located near downtown Jackson and I would rate it as "fair" overall. The room rate is not particularly competitive, but the bed is comfortable. The carpet and arm chair appeared dirty. There is a refrigerator and a microwave in the room. If your aim is convenience, this will fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Es war modern und gut ausgestattet.
Cons: Die Insekten am Pool waren nervig und haben den Badespass getrübt.
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral zur Stadtmitte, aber es gibt dort leider nicht viel zu sehen.
* WLAN: gute Signalstärke bzw. Geschwindigkeit + schönes, geräumiges Zimmer + gut ausgestattetes Gym + Parkplatz vor Hotel und kostenlos - Pool ist für Personen mit Angst vor Insekten nicht nutzbar, da Libellen und Fliegen zugegen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet and newly renovated. Not bad at all for a last minute one night reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lnewlunfrom Arkansas

Clean

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
While clean and recently updated, this is a no frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Tfrom New Orleans

Consistent

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Consistently good! This was my third or fourth stay there. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Whitfrom Dallas

A good night

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good night at the hotel. I only wish I had felt safe parking as there was no security because I noticed random cars using the parking lot as a turnaround. The room was cleaned with all conveniences. A good place for a night's stay. Plans are to go back if I am in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kajsafrom sverige

Enkel men ok

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt och bra, man får vad man betalar för
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JBfrom Fort Worth, TX

Just ok at best

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped for an overnight stay on our way to Florida from Texas. Parking was limited, so we had to park in the extended lot which isn't lit. Sketchy neighborhood around hotel, and hotel didn't have security fence around parking lot like other hotels in the area. Room was decent, but could have been cleaner. Complimentary breakfast was terrible. Hot breakfast consisted of cubes of ham, microwaved scrambled eggs (which was chewy) fake bacon that tasted like cardboard, and the waffle mix tasted funny.. We ended up eating cereal and toast. Overall the stay was just OK, but next time I will be staying in the Holiday Inn Express up the road..