Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to the fairgrounds and downtown

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Our overall stay was nice, but upon check-out when I informed the desk clerk there was trash behind one of the night stands, his only concern was did I inform the desk clerk when I checked in. I told him no, because it wasn't a big deal. I was just letting them know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice hotel with large rooms

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We only stayed one night but would happily stay again. This hotel is not in the Centre of town but the centre of town is completely empty of an evening. Close to couple of diners. Excellent hotel with really large comfortable rooms. King size bed with fridge and microwave. Good equipment in the fitness centre. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The breakfast area had a lot of flies around every morning.....very frustrating. Really, other than that, the room was fine and comfortable and clean. Some noisy, noisy guests late at night. Staff rarely smiled or said 'hello'. But the room was fine. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
L'hotel etait bien , propre, le lit et oreiller comfortable , le personnel était courtois et souriant , le petit déjeuner avait assez de variété
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Okay for the price

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Located right off of I-55. Convenient.
Okay for the price. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was less than average. Just okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Hotel was clean on the inside, but the outside needed some work. Time to hire a groundkeeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by david from Lewisburg Tennessee

A good nights sleep

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Close to the concert venue we were attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BILLIE from yes my home town

family business

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janet from new Jersey

Good standard for a chain motel.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient from highway but a bit out of town and only fast food local eateries. Refurbished large rooms, Kings with sitting area. Very helpful staff. Hot breakfast could be better.