Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom St Thomas, ON, Canada

best one by far

Posted Aug 16, 2012
We booked four different hotels during our vacation this year and this was the best one by far. Large well kept rooms and a big continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Things to do when in Jackson

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
The service desk clerk could have been a little friendlier / helpful. I had to kind of stand around for a few minutes then say excuse me a couple of times before she acknowledged me. Besides that the stay was great!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient to race track

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to both expressway and town

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Spacious room. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

Nice staff to come back to.

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place with nice amenities an ok breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Okemos, Michigan

Jackson Comfort Inn review

Posted Dec 12, 2011
Nice location, next to Red Lobster, overall I enjoyed my one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom plainfield, illinois

comfort inn, jackson, michigan

Posted Nov 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
very clean, decorated nicely, comfortable beds, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Spring Lake, MI

Nice stay for football

Posted Nov 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay for UofM football games. Its only 30 minutes from Ann Arbor and the prices are way cheaper. Nice clean hotel, typical breakfast, would stay again. Next time I will bring my own pillow. Five small square pillows make up the king size bed. Wierd and uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grapevine, TX

You get what you pay for...not much.

Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Food was horrible. Eggs and sausage were plastic and rubbery. Chairs in the room were old and broken. I've never had a good experience in a Comfort Inn. Only reason I booked it was because Hampton Inn was sold out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Compares Well to the Competition

Posted Sep 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Comfort Inn on Labor day after I inadvertently clicked on this hotel instead of the Marriott Fairfield where I usually stay when I'm in this area. This was a happy and pleasant surprise. We found the room accommodating and clean. The customer service desk attendant was pleasant and had a great smile. I will definitely stay here again and I recommend that anyone else do the same.