Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pearl ms

Nice stay in Pearl

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful! I would stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom georgetown,miss

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I brought my grandboys here on spring break. We picked this place for the pool and hot tub. The pool was so nasty. The hot tub was not working at all. It cost too much to be this unsatisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Anjay, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We apologize that the hot tub went out of order but there was a part that had to be ordered and as soon as it came in we had the issue fixed and the hot tub working again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs remodeling

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Room needed new carpet...no shower curtain.....shower head wouldn't stay in place. Hotel needs remodeling and or updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Working in the area

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: just off I-20
Cons: none
Location: good food near by
Very good location, just off of I-20. Was a nice clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fritzfrom pearl

Fritz

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
staff very friendly and very nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great weekend get away

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time,we will return soon
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast Louisiana

Good & Bad

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Clean room, comfortable mattress. Good continental breakfast.
Cons: They should have more than one person working the afternoon/evening shift. They need to upgrade to a better television channel package.
Location: Some restaurants and an outlet mall and a huge Bass Pro Outlet.
The room was clean and the mattress was comfortable. The first room they put me in had a broken TV. They moved me into another room. Well, I did all the legwork, getting the new key, etc. The staff at the time, one young lady named Monique, was very friendly and polite, but it took a while for them to get some toiletry items I had run out of. And, there was no TV guide, so you didn't know what channels were what. And, the remote was half broken. I asked them to bring a guide to me, but it took a while, too. Again, one person on staff. And, if television is your form of entertainment when you travel, they only have a very basic channel line up. The breakfast was good. But, due to the lack of additional staff, everything took too long, and having to move to another room was a hassle after a long drive. I would stay there, again, but if I have a choice, I will pick a different hotel next time I am in Jackson, MS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wife and daughter both got stung by wasps leaving out the side entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com