Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Breakfast was lacking

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Came down to breakfast more than an hour before it ended and they were out of several things. When I asked if there were more biscuits, more waffle mix etc.. I was told they had a large crowd eat earlier. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly however with other options in town I wouldn't chose this hotel again. We have several kids and a good breakfast is an important money saver for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregoryfrom jackson tn.

Great Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome. ...luv it very nice!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clifford Waltonfrom Jackson TN

Awesome changes

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I actually put a speaker here and they would not stop raving about the room and bed how it felt like they were at home service was great Im going to put I'll my speakers and even myself
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherryfrom Texas

Quick stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent the night here during a two day drive from Texas to Kentucky. The staff was super nice. The rooms have recently been redone and it was very nice. Comfortable beds, nice breakfast, good parking and hotel access points. The only down side was the shower didn't drain fast enough so we were standing in half a tub full of water while showering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackiefrom Conway

Overnight

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was comfortable and clean. Staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOHNfrom Atlanta

Would use this hotel again...

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located to shopping, restaurants and the interstate. Very friendly staff and very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom Crossville tn

Will be back

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice location and facility. Undergoing construction and was still very accommodating. The staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggyfrom Dallas TX

close to the highway

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had stayed at this location before when the name was different. This stay, we were OK with everything but the bathroom, where we found mold growing around the tub.....sad. :( because the rest of the place was clean and the service was welcoming!