Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Great staff at this hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Cons: A hot tub that works
The staff at this hotel is first-rate -- friendly, and helpful. From Nicole at the desk, to the lady who handles breakfast so beautifully, to the maintenance folks who quickly respond, everyone is really really good. It is also a great location with several good restaurants nearby (Drago's in particular) and other stores. I stay there once a year while playing a tennis tournament in Ridgeland. The only complaint I have is that the hot tub is often out of order (this year for the whole time I was there), and that is a key reason I stay there -- to help with recovery time from matches. And, this is not the first year it's been unavailable for a day or more. If you advertise it, be sure you can deliver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Very helpful & friendly staff!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The staff was very very friendly and helpful. They treated us like family! We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aliciafrom Biloxi, MS

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, just be cautious of the neighborhood. Up-side, there are a lot of police around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
I had an amazing stay. Staff were polite and room was modern and comfortable. Loved the bistro and starbucks. However, breakfast is not free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Great Place

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel staff very friendly and informative. Room conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms are nice and clean, breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by earlfrom Aiken sc

Comfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, however it's a bit deceiving that the hotel is listed as being in Jackson Mississippi when it is actually more than 8 miles north on 55.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Xmas stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room and friendly staff but they need to offer a complimentary breakfast for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heatherfrom Jackson

Getaway Trip

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay here. It's close to eateries and to the mall and other different stores. It's also right at the interstate. The room was a little small but a nice clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Delorisfrom hattiesburg

school weekend

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
great play to stay