Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Very helpful & friendly staff!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The staff was very very friendly and helpful. They treated us like family! We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
I had an amazing stay. Staff were polite and room was modern and comfortable. Loved the bistro and starbucks. However, breakfast is not free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Great Place

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Hotel staff very friendly and informative. Room conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heatherfrom Jackson

Getaway Trip

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay here. It's close to eateries and to the mall and other different stores. It's also right at the interstate. The room was a little small but a nice clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Delorisfrom hattiesburg

school weekend

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
great play to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Great Location plus Very Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Helpful, welcoming staff, all of whom remembered I was in town for a memorial service and offered condolences as I met them.
Cons: The ceiling over the shower was peeling a bit, but I forgot to mention it when checking out.
Location: Large mall and plenty of restaurants nearby.
Nice, spacious room with a very comfortable bed. Great to have a sitting area with a couch and a desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, very clean and worth every penny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This Location Needs Training on Basic Politeness

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pro: value for the money; room and facility are clean; front desk staff members are friendly and helpful. HUGH CON (outrageous really): My husband went to the breakfast cafe to get something right when they open, the staff member proclaim: "We have such a long and hard week, we are opening later today!" No apology. It's ONLY about how long and dreadful this person's week was!!! Unbelievable!! It's things like that ruins a great brand. They need better training in customer service and basic politeness. We have stayed at Marriot hotels all over the world and have been happy with our experience overall. We know this is not the Ritz but this incident is absolutely outrageous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Everything was great. The rooms were clean and the bed was really comfortable. When I made it to the room, it was handicapped accessible, but there was not much difference. There was no free breakfast as it was stated when I booked the room, but everything else was great. I will definitely return to this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Gresh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com