Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom Detroit

Convenient room

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were old and uncomfortable, curtain was hanging off of the rod and wouldn't close properly. Other than that, the shower was good, room was clean and the service was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattiefrom Decatur

Go place to stay, Manager not good

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel manager was hard to get along with.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

I'm appalled

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: NA
Cons: Customer Service, common sense
Location: NA
Air Traffic Control cancelled all flights in/out of NYC due to President Obama's arrival at the UN leaving me unable to arrive in Brownsville, TN. Apparently, Expedia and the owner of Days Inn Brownsville felt that their authority trumps the President of the United States of America. They would not allow me to cancel my stay even though my flight cancellation was in the hands of the government.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dmacfrom NC

Brownsville

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
its Brownsville TN out in no mans land .Breakfast was very basic. no real restaurants anywhere near by. I di like the hotel and the people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brownsville

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ncbuckeye3from Springdale, AR

Served our need

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Made the reservation at the last minute. Had us booked for a smoking room (didn't know those still existed) but changed us to the non-smoking when we got there. Relaxing night. Breakfast not worth the time, just a bunch of stuff bought from a gas station, but then for the price, can't expect much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom Wv

Good room for the price

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean, a little dated but comfortable. Great for a stop overnight while driving cross country .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mmmm

Posted Nov 3, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location for my business

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall is was pleasant