Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ashley from c

Two night stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was overall pretty good but when checking out we were asked to pay for 2 kids that were not listed on the hotel roster. We didn't think it was that big of a deal since they were kids but we were asked to pay an additional charge, which we did not. Other than that room was clean, water was hot, beds were comfy. It served the purpose for a two night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean enough just didn't feel completely safe in the area staying alone. It faces a parking lot next to a hardware store. Only concern were a few people staying in the hotel kept their doors open and put chairs on walkway to sit. Convenient to college. Walking distance to Starbucks and Waffle House.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggie from Natchez, Ms

Better than expected

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel looks worn and dated but the room was clean and comfortable. Good location. Friendly staff. Would stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Clinton, MS

Close to everything I needed.

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: This hotel was close to everything I needed.
Location: Central to main highways. Plenty of good restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bethany from Clarksdale, MS

Close to Mississippi College

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The young lady that checked me in was very nice and so was the night manager. The night manager let us leave my sister's car in the parking lot, after we checked out, so we could just take one car to our football game. We sat through a pouring rain to watch the game and were soaked. When we got back to the motel, I went in to ask the day manager if we could change clothes in the restroom. He was on a personal phone call and refused to let us change in their restroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was at the hotel to be close to a wedding that we were attended. Great location but we have stayed at better hotels for cheaper. The dated wallpaper was peeling, the thin carpet was stained and the bedding was decent at best. When housekeeping came around they took our dirty towels but didn't give us any more clean ones. When we asked for more we were told we would have to come get them from the front desk. The free breakfast was minimal but the front desk staff was friendly. I'm glad we were just there for the weekend.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meh.....

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Non smoking room smelled like a pack of Camels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Homeward Bound

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was okay, just a hotel, nothing spectacular. Check in went well, rooms were okay, sadly the side we were on faced I-20, so it was a noisy night, but that's all part of traveling. Would I stay there again? Probably, it wasn't that bad for a one night stop.