Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Parents were satisfied.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: They liked the price, the property was clean, rooms were large and the bed was clean and comfortable. Mom liked the large, clean bathroom.
Cons: My parents are elderly and were traveling a long distance. It would have been nice not to walk so far carrying luggage after a long day of driving.
Location: It was right off the interstate, which Dad liked.
My experience with the hotel was only with the booking/reservation process, which went smoothly and was simple enough. I can only pass along what my parents told me about this hotel...and since my dad could sleep in a barn and be happy, not sure if any help.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Philfrom Paris, TX

Beware!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
First thing we noticed was hotel staff was rude. Checked into our room and the temp of the room was 84 degrees! We turned the air on and had a look around and the room was dirty. We left and found another hotel at 11:30 pm!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnfrom AR

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had an odor. The carpet was stained. They don't believe in giving enough towels for your room. But overall it was okay no problems and close to waffle house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ashleyfrom c

Two night stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was overall pretty good but when checking out we were asked to pay for 2 kids that were not listed on the hotel roster. We didn't think it was that big of a deal since they were kids but we were asked to pay an additional charge, which we did not. Other than that room was clean, water was hot, beds were comfy. It served the purpose for a two night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean enough just didn't feel completely safe in the area staying alone. It faces a parking lot next to a hardware store. Only concern were a few people staying in the hotel kept their doors open and put chairs on walkway to sit. Convenient to college. Walking distance to Starbucks and Waffle House.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggiefrom Natchez, Ms

Better than expected

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel looks worn and dated but the room was clean and comfortable. Good location. Friendly staff. Would stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pacofrom Madrid

Buen hotel para hacer noche por la Natchez Trace

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel para hacer noche por la Natchez Trace parkway. Del estilo Days Inn. Mobiliario antiguo, pero habitacion limpia y grande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenniferfrom Clinton, MS

Close to everything I needed.

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: This hotel was close to everything I needed.
Location: Central to main highways. Plenty of good restaurants nearby.