Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

like dating the ugly, get in & out quick.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
It's like a knights inn. I stayed there because it was the cheapest. The room, mattress, and fixtures were all basic and cheap like you'd expect. They had a bare bones breakfast, but only ate what was in sealed containers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sleep in your car...

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was VERY disappointed. The room smelled bad, the pillows smelled of smoke, the lights were dim, the bathroom floor was wet, the tub had a large hairball stuck in the drain.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Moniquefrom chicago

do not go here

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping was nice when i check in they was very rude
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom Texas

bad Days Inn

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the worst Days Inns I have ever seen. Bathroom so dirty the wife refused to take a bath.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lizafrom Nashville

Great place

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay there. Me and my husband didn't know what to expect because of the bad reviews from others but when I say don't listen to what others say "Use your own judgement" I mean it lol!! The room was very clean, bathroom clean, tub spotless and did I mention the shower water felt great?? Yes yes yes and we had a HD flatscreen tv. If we ever come back to the area we will be at Days Inn off the Bypass. Thanks for the great waffles as well haha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe and Jackiefrom Texas

would stay again.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were over booked and so we didn't get the room we reserved. I am handicapped and don't walk well but had to climb two flights of stairs. The 3 to 11 desk clerk was rude. the beds were very comfortable, and around the tub needed to have alittle time and cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Value for the money.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Hotel was older. Easy to get to off I-40 and in the middle of every restaurant. Beds and pillows were very comfortable and clean. Air conditioning worked great. My only complaint was the bathroom as is the case with valued, older hotels. Water was hot. Tub was clean but stained. Floors were stained but clean. The drain barely worked in the tub. So after a 2 minute shower, you were standing in 3 inches of water. The longer the shower, the more water built up. After you turned off the shower, the water drained. Took about 30 minutes to drain. So everybody literally took 2 minute showers. Breakfast was sparse to include bread, bagel, waffle maker, coffee, juice. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Location: Very close to the Interstate 40.
Good travel stop between 2 long travel days. Everything was very adequate for a comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Tucson, Az

Do NOT stay here

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled bad. Lots of noise during night from neighbors fighting. Construction/repair of rooms the next day had beds and furniture in front of room and blocking sidewalk. Woke up to the sound of construction and loud conversation from workers outside our window.