Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The room was dirty had left over food in it no ashtrays in a smoking room trash in the parking lot and it was just redone. Would not tell anyone to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

like dating the ugly, get in & out quick.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
It's like a knights inn. I stayed there because it was the cheapest. The room, mattress, and fixtures were all basic and cheap like you'd expect. They had a bare bones breakfast, but only ate what was in sealed containers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Springfield

better parking lot lighting than Motel 6 next stor

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok. Friendly night clerk
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Paris, TN

Overall. Good stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a little snafu. Had to switch rooms but the front desk and manager apologized and made it right.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sleep in your car...

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was VERY disappointed. The room smelled bad, the pillows smelled of smoke, the lights were dim, the bathroom floor was wet, the tub had a large hairball stuck in the drain.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Moniquefrom chicago

do not go here

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping was nice when i check in they was very rude
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom Texas

bad Days Inn

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the worst Days Inns I have ever seen. Bathroom so dirty the wife refused to take a bath.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lizafrom Nashville

Great place

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay there. Me and my husband didn't know what to expect because of the bad reviews from others but when I say don't listen to what others say "Use your own judgement" I mean it lol!! The room was very clean, bathroom clean, tub spotless and did I mention the shower water felt great?? Yes yes yes and we had a HD flatscreen tv. If we ever come back to the area we will be at Days Inn off the Bypass. Thanks for the great waffles as well haha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe and Jackiefrom Texas

would stay again.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were over booked and so we didn't get the room we reserved. I am handicapped and don't walk well but had to climb two flights of stairs. The 3 to 11 desk clerk was rude. the beds were very comfortable, and around the tub needed to have alittle time and cleaner.