Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Disappointment and misleading

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This picture is NOT the MOTEL we stayed at! False advertising of the outside. Older Days Inn. Rust in the bottom of the tub. Staff nice. However, overall disappointed in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice Enough

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed one night and the room was decent enough for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be careful with non refundable rooms

Posted Jul 7, 2014
When we drove up to the hotel, I was concerned that the grass was not cut. Then we checked into the grimiest hotel I've ever seen. I booked a smoking suite and the toilet was not stable, dirty sofa and comforter, worn furniture, dirty walls in the bathroom... Just be careful when you book a room that is non refundable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: Breakfast was a bit skimpy. TRULY AWFUL coffee!
Location: shopping
Room was clean. Location was convenient. Shopping is close. It was easy to find. Breakfast was a bit skimpy. TRULY AWFUL coffee!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked based on Review

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Non-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke and there were holes in the blanket, I think, by live cigarette. I did complain this to the staff at the front desk and they inquired if the bed could be changed and I said No because were staying for one night after a long drive from Dallas. I will no recommend this to anyone. We have had the worst experience for the first time in the last few months while on travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jelanda from Jackson, MS

Better than I expected

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk clerk was very warm and friendly. The staff was also. The room was decent. Only complaint is that the linen was hard to repreplace since they were short on sheets and towels. I would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Len from Days Inn Pearl MS

outstanding service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I expected certain aspects of the experience to be "normal." What really surprised me was the outstanding service given me by the two MODs, Myeisha & Valerie. These ladies epitomizes what it means to be managers and service oriented! I will come back to this location when I travel thru Jackson again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Len from Pearl, MS

Outstanding service

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business trips can be tedious to say the least, but, smiling faces and courteous personal service makes up for all the "ugly." Myeisha & Valerie were outstanding!! Going out of their way to make my stay the best it could be was "refreshing." I'll be back when in town next.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruthie from St Louis, mo

Convenient location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great....very nice room...great air conditioning !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com