Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Very nice for the price.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Had no issues during our short stay but front desk employee at night was very rude and usually nowhere to be found.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoriafrom Lexington

You get what you pay for it's a no for me

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
The room was clean. The front desk personnel was friendly. Now the bad, the towels were like sandpaper, even though we're in the south it still gets a little chilly at night. Me and my husband were freezing we had to bang on the heater it would come on for maybe 10 secs. and jump back off so cold and uncomfortable. Upon checkout I informed personnel of the heating issue and the housekeeper said to her that the heater was having issues so why would you put a customer in that room. So I'm taking back the friendly personnel part that was just a façade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Hills, CA

Not far from start of Mississippi Blues Marathon

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Could use some paint and new furniture.
Location: There are lots of low-cost, chain restaurants nearby, which was helpful.
A bit hard to find because the sign is so small. You get what you pay for. Since I needed cheap, this fit the bill. However, know that check out is at 11:00 a.m. and they are strict about it. We checked out at 11:50 am and had to pay $10. They charge $10 per hour or any portion thereof after 11:00 a.m.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexisfrom New Jersey

Mediocre

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
For the price the hotel was OK. Although the breakfast was horrible and the toliet seat was not clean when we arrived. Other than that it wasn't so bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pearl Ms

Just needed a nice overnight place to stay.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Close to everything you would need. We loved that it had are refrigerator and microwave, even though we didn't use it.
Cons: Could have had a coffee pot and coffee in the room.
Had a great breakfast buffet, and room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orl fl

Was the worst hotel stay ever

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Dirty sheets no sheets for sofa bed dirty towels room stunk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sabrinafrom indy

regular stop

Posted Jan 9, 2015 
nice and quiet..I visit Jackson often this is close and comfortable.They have breakfast with meat,lol and location to outlet mall is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Good location; friendly staff. Room was very clean. No issues at all.