Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Problems.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Brief stay overnight. Everything I needed. Carpet could stand some cleaning in corners but not real bad. Very good breakfast. Easy checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K.S. from Ridgeland

excellent

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location! Nice clean room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Art from Illinois

Good for overnight stay

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed an overnight location near Jackson on our way to the Gulf and this fit the bill. The room was spacious, bed comfortable and room clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doyle Kirk from Texas Traveler

close to my store

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front lobby, was freshly painted, strong fumes. The clerk was friendly, helpful at check in. Room was nice and quiet. Left early, I will stay here again, when in area. Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DaysInn from Ridgeland, MS

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I didnt like the rudeness of the housekeepers. They knocked on my door 30min before checkout time rushing me to leave. They didnt want to give me 1 (ONE) towel but they did after thinking about it. I didn't like that and for that I probably want be back. It also stinks upstairs. Lobby smelled great! Other than that it was clean. And breakfast was ok as well!
2 out of 5
by Gaynel from Louisiana

Smoking Room

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was served early.
Cons: It may help if you put some type of filtration system in the room along with some air fresheners OR make your hotel a smoke-free facility.
Location: Good location. There was plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
I was not able to get a non-smoking room due to no availabilities. The room smelled awful. When I returned home and unpacked my clothes, they smelled like smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T Couch from Texas

Staff & customer service sucked

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms stunk linens weren't clean, when staff was confronted regarding different rooms or condition of rooms they were highly agitated and confrontational . I would NEVER book this hotel again EVER!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent place to stay at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satisfied from Madison

Good choice for the price

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a good choice for the price.