Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is ok. Not the best but not the worst either. Room could use repairs and some lightbulbs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Madison Girl from ridgeland, ms

Nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Very comfortable stay. Enjoyed the atmosphere of the room and the location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sal from St. Louis

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met my business travel needs. Would book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, Easy Access

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a block off the main frontage r
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jaycee from Ridgeland, MS

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness is of utmost importance to me and it was that
Cons: "Free WiFi". I could not connect in the room I was in.
Location: Was there for a reason
Overall it is a good place to stay. Front desk clerk was very helpful and very nice. Had a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doc from Arkansas

Basic

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was decent. Staff was friendly, but room was old. It was also obvious that my comforter had not been changed because there was some crusted cheese on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rate and nice place to stay

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Location, rate, cleanliness, friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Heat of the food on the buffet and the coffee in the carafes.
Location: Near County Lane - lots of restaurants & shopping.
Room was clean but nothing special, coffee needed to be a little hotter in the carafes at the food bar but the food was adequate - nothing special. Staff was very nice, very accommodating, and helpful.mwe ended up staying several more nights here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Corinth MS

Everything I needed

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was WAY more than sufficient for the price I paid. I was in town overnight for a meeting in the AM, the room was far larger than I had expected, the bed was softer than I expected. The room was quiet, no outside noise at all, no noise from neighbor rooms. Very comfortable and very much a great value. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Problems.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Brief stay overnight. Everything I needed. Carpet could stand some cleaning in corners but not real bad. Very good breakfast. Easy checkout.