Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Decent hotel for the money. Close to dining and freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Comfortable beds! Great continental breakfast!!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
For needing to stay just one night, it was perfect! Price was good and the breakfast was more than expected - saugage, eggs, toast, in addition to the usual cereals and fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was by far the worst maintained Days Inn I have ever stayed in. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. A/C would not cool room. Lock on door was broken. Hallway was very strong perfume type smell as if they were trying to cover up some other, worst smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler

Nice stay on long trip

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
At this price, you just hope there's no bodily fluids, trash, or bugs. We were happy to find the room was generally clean and comfortable. The front desk attendant was really polite and helpful. The continental breakfast was good and filled us up before hitting the road. The room was missing artwork and looked a little beat up, but who cares? We just wanted to feel clean and comfortable and we did. We've had bad experiences in more expensive places, so we were happy with this stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall the hotel is OK. Breakfast is good. A/C is quiet. only problem is I found a roach in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was some trash in our room when we arrived. It was behind the entry door, so I can see how it was missed. It was still a little gross. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr. Businessfrom All Over

It's worth it

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious, king size bed, non-smoking. I would definitely stay again for the price. Staff was friendly, especially Destiny when I was checking in !!! I never really needed anything though, maybe a wake up call. Fridge door was missing knob on bottom so it stayed lopsided & bathroom door either stayed opened, inside the bathroom or you had to close it, or it would swing into bathroom against the tub, a little awkward to move around but overall 4 stars out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel several times a year, Day front desk is very friendly and helpful. Night help would rather play on her cell phone then work. Hotel is in good shape, breakfast is a typical breakfast. Pool is small but your not paying for a 5 star hotel. Beds are very comfortable. I will stay there again.