Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Great price.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Good hotel for the price. Very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from ft. lauderdale

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Staff were great. Left my keys in the room contacted them and they mailed to me. Great thanks a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Madison Girl from ridgeland, ms

Nice hotel, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Very comfortable stay. Enjoyed the atmosphere of the room and the location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jaycee from Ridgeland, MS

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness is of utmost importance to me and it was that
Cons: "Free WiFi". I could not connect in the room I was in.
Location: Was there for a reason
Overall it is a good place to stay. Front desk clerk was very helpful and very nice. Had a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rate and nice place to stay

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Location, rate, cleanliness, friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Heat of the food on the buffet and the coffee in the carafes.
Location: Near County Lane - lots of restaurants & shopping.
Room was clean but nothing special, coffee needed to be a little hotter in the carafes at the food bar but the food was adequate - nothing special. Staff was very nice, very accommodating, and helpful.mwe ended up staying several more nights here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Problems.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Brief stay overnight. Everything I needed. Carpet could stand some cleaning in corners but not real bad. Very good breakfast. Easy checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K.S. from Ridgeland

excellent

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location! Nice clean room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Art from Illinois

Good for overnight stay

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed an overnight location near Jackson on our way to the Gulf and this fit the bill. The room was spacious, bed comfortable and room clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doyle Kirk from Texas Traveler

close to my store

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front lobby, was freshly painted, strong fumes. The clerk was friendly, helpful at check in. Room was nice and quiet. Left early, I will stay here again, when in area. Thanks.