Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom De Soto, mo

Perfect mini-getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Vey nice staff and the room was great! Exactly what was needed for a short getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathyfrom St. Louis

Great for Families

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel- staff was very friendly Plus, we have two small kids, and the free "snacks" and happy hour were awesome. It allowed us to check in, go swimming, and not have to worry about going back out again for dinner. The snacks are exactly what kids want- hot dogs, pretzels, chips, popcorn. There were even some carrots, salad and baked potatoes for those of us wanting a bit healthier options. And after travelling in the car with kids, the free drinks were much appreciated. Pretty good selection of drinks too- martini's, margaritas, wine, scotch, bourbon. The only reason I gave 4 stars on condition of hotel was the hot tub was a bit sketchy, and all of the pillows were super squishy- I like very firm pillows. Other than that, this was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy Weber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RLS

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Overall stay was great, but the cleaning ladies did not clean the room or left fresh towels when we were gone for hours. Other than that I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by freqent travelerfrom IA

First Drury stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel over 100 nights a year yet have never stayed at a Drury Inn & suites The staff and service were excellent . I will stay at this chain again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judifrom Patchogue, NY

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: the staff was wonderful
Cons: keep up maintence in rooms
Location: wedding, very close to a big town, Cape Girardeau,MO.
We came to this motel for my sons wedding. The hall was next door. The staff was so friendly, the free food was great. The only problem we had was the toilet had to be fixed, which my husband did and the fridge did not cool the contents. My husband tried to fix it himself but it didn't work and we didn;t want to wait around for them to bring a new one or move us. But otherwise it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel goes out of their way to my your stay a positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, clean rooms, and tasty breakfast. kids loved the rooms-had a lot of ambience. Definitely would recommend!