Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent condition

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent condition compared to price. It is nice and wonderful experience with reasonable price. In my openion, it is best location with nice rooms I ever seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Comfortable minus the missing rubber guard

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was well kept, nice carpets, bed, linens. But, our room was missing the rubber guard at the bottom of the front door so it was open to outdoors and bugs could easily get in (and the cold!). The breakfast was mediocre as a typical continental breakfast would be. Overall, good for a night stop while driving across the USA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beth from Ridgeland, MS

Easy Stop In Jackson, TN

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
My Hotels.com reservation was not in their records when I arrived, BUT the staff at the hotel and the Hotels.com phone rep were all pleasant and got it sorted within half an hour. Room wasn't fancy, but was clean and provided the overnight stop we needed while passing through that stretch of highway! Continental breakfast so we could grab fruit and coffee before heading out was also nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Hotel was very cold at the beginning. Staff was very nice. Toilet was loose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JRH & RAH from Beloit Wi.

Great location close to the highway

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent a good night , had a good breakfast, and was on our way earlie
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2014
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
2 out of 5
by PB from Midwest

Renovating not complete

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: They allowed our dog
Cons: They are in the process of renovation
Location: Right off the freeway and plenty to do around the hotel as far as eating is concerned
They are doing a much needed renovation but we did not get one of the finished rooms. Mold on ceiling of bathroom, gap under exterior outside door was large enough for mice and bugs to get under, hole in bathroom door and very dated. Hopefully the renovation will bring there ratings up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. I appreciate your patience while you stayed with us. I would like to welcome you to our newly renovated rooms; which have new beds, carpets, new everything! Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Renovation Nightmare

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Motel is under renovation - - probably why the rate was so inexpensive.. Extremely disapointed Hotels.com didn't state this condition during my reservation process. I would have selected another motel. I cancelled my stay her for my return trip. Front desk staff was not very friendly - - almost like it was a botherto check me in. Rooms are not in good condition and it's definitely why the faccility is being renovated. DO NOT STAY HERE UNTIL RENOVATIONS ARE COMPLETE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B R from Birmingham

great price

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
bathroom has black spot around tub