Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by zanefrom franklin

Easy Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy in-and-out, making the most troubling part of the hotel experience actually very quick and painless. Not super fancy by any means, but it is clean, everything works very well, and didn't run into any form of annoyances. Excellent hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LuCristifrom Memphis, TN

Check-out time...

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was uneventful. However, the staff needs to be informed of the CORRECT check-out time according to THEIR website. It states noon but upon the date of my check-out, the housekeeping staff proceeded to knock on our room door which had the 'DO NOT DISTURB' sign posted. During check-out I informed the front desk that this was very inconvenient and rude, she proceeded to tell me that check-out was at 11 a.m. and that's when they begin to knock. However, the website clear says NOON!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom Philadelphai

Trip to Jackson Sept 2014

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in need of refurbishing. The rooms needed some sprucing up and while apparently clean there was some concern over the dinginess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Stockholm

Prisvärt

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
With a really good location close to I40, this became our choice in Jacksson TN on our road trip to Louisiana. We are satisfied over our stay here. Quiet, well cleaned rooms. Friendly staff. Not much of a breakfast though. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tmoodyfrom al.

great stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay and the econo-lodge staff made us feel really welcome. The room was really clean and comfortable the only problem I had was with panhandlers asking for money some of them were driving from place to place overall it was great and I would certainly stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Would have been nice for them to turn on the air conditioning, and the room was dusty.
The hotel itself was fine, room was clean..BUT.....It was 91 degrees outside, we walked into our room and was hit with a heat wave. They did not turn on the air conditioning, it felt like 200 degrees in there. I turned on the air, and it didn't actually start to really cool off until about 4am. It was absolutely miserable to sleep. I have never been to a hotel where they did not turn on the air prior to your arrival.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim Gfrom Vine Grove, KY

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, beds were comfortable. Staff were nice and friendly. Bath tub was very stained looking but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by veronicafrom ga

family visit

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel for the price. Need quieter air conditioning but i would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Farmington Ar

Not bad for the money

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appliances were updated and nice but some things not working, but I would stay again if passing thru
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com